Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My pics are real...LOL! ;-)

In his own words

Extremely outgoing, laid back, playful and adventurous individual. I enjoy a good book when time allows as well as visiting new and exciting places. I really enjoy traveling to places that depict times gone by, such as the Pyramids in Egypt or The Holy Land in Israel or snorkeling in the Red Sea (Yup, the one Moses parted). I've jumped out of a perfectly good airplane, and rappled from a helicopter (all when I served in the US Army, during my younger days). I've competed in triathlons and adventure races, and love the outdoors, either hiking or camping as there are no distractions and one can just get away from the congestion noise of city living and simply be alone with your thoughts. I enjoy pushing myself to my physical limits, hence the various types of races I've competed in. I like to visit hole-in-the-wall type places as they're all unique in their simple ways. I'm a talker, but also a listener and enjoy the company of others if only to bounce ideas and thoughts off one another. What I'm looking for in a match (not perfect as there's no such thing), is someone who's outgoing, loves to take care of herself both physically, mentally spiritually. I would like to meet someone not afraid to voice their opinion and strong enough to go get what they want and believe they deserve. I love someone who's intelligent, both streetsmart as well as in the classroom. I love active people, someone who loves to exercise and try different activities such as horseback riding, snow boarding, playing tennis (USTA rated 4.0), volleyball or whatever their fancy. Aside from obvious physical attraction (to each is their own) someone not afraid to share their feelings, outwardly affectionate, passionate, and real to themselves, which by the way makes things easier for all. Someone with a kind loving heart, nonjudgemental of others, accepting understanding of ones past, present or future! In short, I like being with people who can just be themselves, and enjoy the moment! The past is yesterday's old news, the future is not guaranteed, but today is wonderful amazing... so enjoy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on the season as I love Hawaii in the Spring, CA in the Summer, East Coast in the Fall, and Tahoe in the Winter.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

For fun

I love attending baseball games (Go Giants!), being outdoor, want to learn how to play the guitar, take up Salsa Dancing, playing/teaching competitive tennis, spending time with my children, family & friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Manager at leading Healthcare provider. I absolutey LOVE my job as it allows me to utillze various skill sets I've gained having worked in many types of industries, from Hi-Tech, to Law Enforcement, US Army.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Mostly Filipino with a dash of Puerto Rican to spice things up a! ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Catholic but more spiritual these days rather than defined by title or some naming convention.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral