Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-60

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Angel is looking for you.

In her own words

I am from Colombia. I am a friendly, faitful,caring, spiritual, funny, very romantic, positive person. I have a very warm, loving heart that I would love to share with my Soul mate.I will love to have a committed relationship, starting with a nice friendship to know him and have the opportunity to know if that can converting in a serious relationship. I love to cook and enjoy taking care of my lov one. I am honest, compassionate, very sensitive and love to help people. l go to mass every Sunday because God plays a very important part in my life.I feel that it is very important to be grateful for all the things that God give us each day of which many we don't deserve; that is why I feel like to go mass to received his holy communion and holy blood to recived his blessings and refresh myself with his presence and give just one hour of my time to Him for every thing that I recived . I love listening to my inner voice and the impulse of my heart. I love to be out in sunny days and go to the beach, I am a summer person. I love to dance, all kind of music. I am adventurous and love to travel. I believe there are not extraordinary coincidences but that everyday life is full of small miracles. I would love to be part and to listen to the collection of small miracles that happen in the life of the person that God chooses for me to be with this person to the end of my life, I would love to enjoy a glass of red wine in a romantic place with an elegant, clean, gentleman that have good manners and a good heart. The person that I am looking for. Needs to be someone caring, loving, romantic, generous,happy that enjoy the out doors ,and with good values,be family oriented, tolerant of others and have a good connection with God, Someone that likes to interact with other cultures and has appreciation for my culture.if speak my languaje will be a blessing if not it is not a problem. The more important languajes are the words that are coming from a real and kind heart. The person that feel God presence always will be proclaimed a beautiful experienced. I feel that He enlighten my mind and warm my heart. I hope to find this lovely person that I am describing that have a beautiful qualities,but the more important good and serious purposes in his soul to give all my love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like animals in general,But I prefert Dogs .They are very demonstrative. I am a little afraid to cats,for a big a good reason but I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wineries, Italy,florence, Amalfi Coast, Mediterranean Islands, San Andres Island in Colombia,Cartagena. Sonoma, Santa Helena restaurants, Lake Barriesa, Carmel.many things.


Empire College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

Music,salsa dancing 80's, jazz,pop,Italian food, I like traveling, volunteer, read,go to concerts, visiting my family,enjoy time with my Daughter and Son, visiting friends, cook,see a romantic movie or one that may me laugh or cry.

For fun

Sharing time with friends,going out for romantic dinner, have a glass of nice wine, listen to music, company that makes me laugh, get aways in the weekends, going to the beach and doing outdoor activities, I love to dance, going to concert,zumba.

Last read

Small Miracles, La insoportable levedal del ser, poems from kundera.Nocturno the Pablo Neruda, Gabriel Garcia Marquez,Cien anos de Soledad, Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Cali (Colombia) a beautiful Country in South America,where I enjoyed my childhood, whit a wonderful friends and family,very tropical whether and marvelous beaches,with warm water ,like San Andres Island, Cartagena,Beautiful paradises.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic,I practice my faith,In my daily life I connect with God, My life and spirit is more powerful and happy when his light touch my soul, He has make me grow inside to be better person my journy in this life is more easy.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Empire College, I studied for medical assistant.I sutudied in Colombia for Prescool teacher,I I took courses how read blue prints .Quality control I studied for interior design In Colombia.