Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great woman seeks Great man

In her own words

-Little bit about me I'm from the east coast ,Jersey - love the yankees and giants. Athletic, I exercise frequently ,my health is important to me. Love the outdoors , being adventurous, spontaneous ( I have bungy jumped, been sky diving, cliff diving etc ). I would not bungy or sky dive again though. I have an optimistic outlook on life, a positive disposition and an outgoing personality. Love most animals, just not the obvious like possums, rats, spiders, snakes , scary!!. I adore my dog, family and my friends. Passionate . Chemistry is important , either it's there or its not. Laughter is key. Romance is a must :) -Little bit about what is attractive to me about a man I like a man that has integrity, a man who can take charge, make decisions, sarcastic, witty. No drugs. I like a man who has confidence, not arrogance. Manly Man. Honesty is huge. A man who is successful, athletic,protective, handsome, intelligent, likes dogs, animals, tall (5'10 and taller) and is a gentleman. And above all, is a kind person. To sum it up, I'm looking for Maximus Decimus Meridius, hahahahaha If this sounds like you and I'm your type , send me an email. (must have pic, and no copy and paste emails lol )

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a black lab, Rocky he is from Philly, for real, and he had big mits when he was a puppy so hence the name. I'm a little nuts about him :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like the beach, ocean, Jersey shore in the summer. Like to be outdoors but not into camping. Tropical islands is more my deal. Hope to travel to Italy and Greece this summer. Would love to travel to Africica go on a safari ride!!!

Favorite things

My dog is my favorite !! Movies are: Its a wonderful life, the inlaws(the original w/ peter falk and alan arkin), midnight run, frankie johnny,life is beautiful,the notebook, moonstuck, my cousin vinny

For fun

Like to excercise - Santa Monica stairs, hiking, biking, run the beach with my dog, tennis,golf, love football, Sunsets at the beach .Going to dinner with family, friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Greek Orthodox. I have a big family, I'm the youngest out of 40 cousins and the youngest out of 4 kids. I have a very loving, protective, wonderful, amazing family. I'm so blessed.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Yes Greeks believe in God and Jesus ( in case you didn't know) and our priests can get married and have children.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree