Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl (and a best friend) with a good sense of humor. Who wants to go to baseball games this summer with me?

In his own words

Hobbies are working on my computers, watching tv, watching movies. I'm open to starting a serious relationship. Don't write me off just because of that. I honestly haven't been social or active the past few years (a complicated story). I'm a big technology buff, and I love tv and movies. I love to joke around; you need to have tough skin and be ok with sarcasm. Let's see if anyone really reads this. I have many interests, I love technology and computers, I'm very interested in stand up, I enjoy long drives and vacations, love animals, and I like getting to know new people. I have faults that I'm very open about, I'm slightly disabled from a stroke that I had six years ago, my left hand is pretty useless, my left foot is messed up and painful to walk or stand on, I tend to treat everyone like I've known them for years, I am mostly missing the filter between my brain and my mouth, I look for a way to make a joke out of any situation, I say the funniest thing I can think of even if it may offend people, and I love too quickly. I'm a very smart guy I have a degree in computer engineering, and a masters in IT. I never write long first messages to girls because I think that they will only you're first judged on your pictures anyway. If you don't like my pics, no amount of pleading or persuading arguments will make you like me despite my pictures. Giving it a shot. Don't judge me on my health please. I don't let it keep me from doing much. You wouldn't notice much if we were sitting there talking.I have faults, but I can overcome them if you let me. What other guy is this open and honest? Some people will see my health issues as a detriment, but I know what I'm made of. How many people can honestly say that they've been through hell and came out alright? I know I can endure through anything. I may not seem like it at all, but I'm a total hopeless romantic. I'm a tough guy on the exterior, but a softie inside. I like cheesy romantic comedies, animated movies, and I buy the best presents out of anyone I know. I won't plan the perfect date every time, but I'll blow you away with all the thought I put into things. I think it's the little things that count. The little things show that I always have you on my mind, and will always remember to make you feel special. :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Pilgrim. Got him on Thanksgiving Day 2009. He's roughly 4 and my very loyal companion. He loves to follow me and cuddle with me. He's really more of a puppy than a cat. He's strictly an indoors cat.

Political views



Penn State University Park, University Park, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Penn State and got a BS in computer engineering. I'm going to Robert Morris to finish my masters in IT.