Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is ready for a beautiful firework love story?

In her own words

ATTN: 1. I don't need a penfriend, a text friend, or a email friend. If you don't plan to meet, please don't contact me. 2. Don't think all the girls just want to get a free meal, free movie, or whatever. First meeting, let's go dutch. If we live far away from each other, let's find a middle point to meet. I don't expect you to drive all the way to meet a stranger, please don't expect me do that too. 3. Don't keep asking pictures before we meet. I will give maximum 10 pictures to show you how do i look. 4. Professional Facebook player, please move on. I cannot bear guys play facebook on their phone every 10 mins. About me: Witty,well-educated,goofy,generous,family-oriented,affectionate,passionate,caring,upbeat,enthusiastic, adventure, outdoor-person. I am a very happy person, I barely complain. I believe if you have the time to complain the problem, then take the time to solve the problem. I exercise twice a week. Try the best to keep the fitness. I work hard to fulfill the life i want, i currently work on a regular 9-6 job, but i work at night for my career as international trade. When i play, i play hard as well. I try to maximum the joy of life. I like to travel, hope i can visit as many countries as i can. I like to cook, when i eat new things, i try to cook it:). I am kind of person never stop growing. There are sooo many things waiting for me, i can't try them all, but i will do as much as i can. About you: Please be at least 5'10"( without shoes, please). Please have clean white tooth(if with sunshine smile, i will appreciate that). Don't be genetic bald. Well-educated, at least have a BA. Smart, generous, upbeat, open-minded. Please have a job or career, if you are unemployed more than 3 months, I don't think we are going to fit. You don't need to be rich, as i don't care that much, but you need to have a goal to strive for. Please be familiar with gym or outdoor activities, keep your fitness the best you can. I prefer light skin. East Asian or white! About us: Chemistry is the key. I believe with the right person, chemistry won't go down with the time, it will only grow more. I would like to count each others wrinkles when we are 70, that would be fun~~~LOL Communication, trust, support is the fundamental elements for a happy family. Please don't be stingy to tell your thought. We are the best friends, soul mates, and family, nothing need to hide from each other. I would like to have 2-3 Children in my life, hope you have the same idea. If you are still qualified for my requirements and don't think i am too harsh, why don't you send me a email to see where destiny leads us. Maybe we are the lucky one. Sorry, If i don't have feeling for you, there's no need to waste your time. Good luck! ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY, Boston, Napa


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Cooking new food. Music, i like most type music. Outdoor activities.

For fun

Out door activity, music, drink, dance, movie, beach, hangout with friends,

Last read

Business, Markets, world news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Current run a International trade company to export things to health food to China, hopefully it will go well to develop my career. Also have interest in real estate.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Manchu Chinese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BA in International Economics and Trade, MBA in Accounting and Finance