Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Linesville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my princess!

In his own words

hello! my name is michael and im 29. i am single, never been married and dont have any children of my own. im well educated. after highschool i moved on to edinboro and got my bachelors degree in sports management. at the end of edinboro i moved to pittsburgh and lived there for a little while, and finished my internship at duquesne university in the athletic department. after my internship was completed i moved to new haven ct, to go grad school and got my masters degree in sports management. i lived about an hr from nyc!!! i very recently moved back to pa, not cause i wanted too, but because i was forced out of where i was living. I was living with my gf and helped raised her two children. Needless to say, things didnt work out and I was forced out. I know what it takes to raise children, and the saciface and love a parent gives a child. I really really inspire to have children of my own someday soon, and have a family of my own sooner than later. What I am looking for,,,,, Someone who likes me and loves me for who I am. Someone who wants to be with me thru thick and thin. Someone who wants to have children someday, (yes, it doesnt bother me if u already have children). Someone who likes sports, likes to travel, and have fun and be sponantoeus. Im an open book, so anything u would like to ask me, please just ask. Thankyou, and godbless! Hope to hear from u soon!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to Disney World in Florida and see all the sites in the orlando area and aslo visits the florida beaches. Would love someday to visit there, where my future sweetheart, whomever that may be.

Favorite things

I love all the reality TV shows. ER is my favorite TV show. I like pizza and pasta's.

For fun

I love all sports. Both watching and playing them. Football & Baseball are my favortie sports both im open minded to anything. I am very spontanoues and out going person who will do anything I can do to help people in need. Likes to travel, watch tv.

Last read

Quiet Strentgh an memoir by Head Coach Tony Dungy of the NFL Colts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Finishing Degree in Sports Adminstration. Someday I would like to be an Athletic Director for college or high school someday somewhere.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college