Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The ones who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones that do" -

In his own words

I am a down to earth, genuine good guy with a good heart and a good understanding of life and people. I consider myself to be very relaxed, ambitious, caring, curious, and motivated. I am very open minded and in every situation I always try to understand the other persons perspective be it life, relationships, or business. I believe any successful relationship between people can only exist with communication. Both people need to be on the same page, and not everyone can read minds. I also believe that both people need to be happy for the relationship to work. I do not let things get to me, and I continuously try to improve myself on a daily basis. I enjoy helping people, and will help anyone who truly wants to be helped. I accept people for who they are. I don't see a point in pretending to be someone your not. The truth always comes out, and your time will be wasted. Time is the one of the only things we can't get back so don't waste it :) There is someone for everyone so no need to pretend :) I just spent a year and half working in Europe, and just came back recently. I go back and forth on occasion, but the most important lesson I learned from being away for so long was that how much I missed and appreciated my family, friends, city, and life here in Toronto. I wouldn't trade it for the world! I am very entrepreneurial and have my own successful business which I built from scratch. My ideal match would be someone who is open minded, down to earth, adventurous, spontaneous, humble, has a good heart, and is on the same page. Someone who I can share my goals, ideas, and life with, and someone who will share their's with me. If the goals are the same I believe reaching them together would be much quicker. I love being up North. I like to explore, and their is nothing more refreshing to me then taking a long drive. I am a big fan of weekend trips, and like most people a week on the beach is great too :) I have been to the top of the mountain and back to the bottom more times then I can count, but thankfully I have learned a lot from these journey's. I have come to learn the nature, culture, and mindset of people from all walks of life all over the world. Most importantly, I have learned more about myself in my twenties then I could have ever imagined. I have a very wide variety of interests. I am pretty well versed and can hold an intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. Introspection is a daily habit of mine, and I would like to see the same in her. If you want to know anything else just ask, or if you think we would get along just shoot me a message and say hi!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocka-poo named wiggles who is by far the funniest dog in the world.

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere. I am a pretty big explorer. I am very spontaneous when it comes to travelling. Two days notice is more than enough! I have been to a lot of places. Just ask!

Favorite things

I liked all kinds of music. My favorite bands are DMB, Pearl Jam, Chilli Peppers, but I do like almost everything.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, i like going to the gym, Going/Renting movies depending on the weather, I really like eating on patio's and drinking white wine.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like real people. I accept people for who they are and try not to judge. I am pretty close with my family. I have a big family. I value good friends. Honesty is key.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I will eat bacon here and there, and no I'm not cheap!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated University with a double major in Finance and International Business. I am currently and always will be student in the school of life!