Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ukrainian. It's not a nationality. It's a lifestyle

In his own words

Most would describe me as a trustful, caring, nice individual who sometimes worries more about those close to him than himself. I can be sarcastic but will be in a funny way. I'm laid back, funny (well at least I think so) and can be sarcastic at times. So hopefully you're ok with that. I love to have fun, whether it be a game, a bar or just chilling at home. I'm pretty much open to anything and am not afraid to try new things. I grew up here in the city but am STILL finding new places to go and new things to try. I'm starting to become a big fan of street festivals. I'm an avid sports fan, but am more than just the stereotypical sports fan. The arts, as well as experiencing new things also intrigue me. I like all the Chicago teams, but am a Cubs fan. Sports have always been a big part of my life and since they are the major role in my occupation they always will be. I couldn't be any happier with what I'm doing and what I've been through. Family is very important to me and I don't know where I'd be without mine. They, as well as my close friends, are some of the most important aspects in my life. Now I can go on, but what would the fun of that be? I'd like to get to know you and hopefully you would like to get to know me as well. Oh, I also may be a social media nerd. So if you're interested send me an email or wink!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to amazing places like Hawaii and Budapest, as well as the mother country, Ukraine. I like a lot of places in the city, but always trying new places is a blast too! Fifty/50, Fatpour and Derby are some of my favorites


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Sports, especially college sports. TV shows like HIMYM, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Community. Remember the Titans is one of my favorite movies and I'll listen to pretty much any music

For fun

I'm a pretty easy-going person with weekend activities. Love to try new things so new bars, clubs, summer fests, sporting events are all fun to go to

Last read

I love reading about things I never experienced. These things fascinate me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
It'll make you never need to watch Sportscenter again
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference