Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Elgin, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let me cook you a great dinner and make you laugh.

In his own words

So a little bit about me... Right off the bat, I think I'm a pretty great guy and would love to meet someone who appreciates me for the person I am. I have a great sense of humor and never feel awkward or uncomfortable in any situation. I can spark up a conversation with anyone and can make you laugh all day long. I am the finance manager at a Harley-Davidson dealership. I absolutly love my job. There is never a dull moment and we (the sales team) have a lot of fun. Before this I was in the car business. After working here I don't think I could ever go back. I actually just got my first bike, a big road king with apes, let me know if you want to go for a ride ;) Outside of work one of my favorite things to do, even though I recently lost over one hundred pounds, is cook. I was actually in the running to be on a Food Network show with "an Irish chef on the food network", the casting crew was in my kitchen, but the directors cancelled on me last minute for reasons regarding "logistics". Anyway I think I'm a rockstar in the kitchen and all my friends and co-workers would attest to that. I cook for parties, holidays, football games, and if you're lucky maybe I'll cook for you. I also love to go boating. Cruising around on a boat with a case of Guinness sounds like a perfect day to me. These are just a few details of who I am and what I am about. If you want to know more, just send me an e-mail.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Harley Dealership!!!!!!!!! Any where that has Guinness on tap.

Favorite things

Entertaining & cooking for company, The Food Network, a good cigar

For fun

I enjoy boating, day trips, grilling and BBQ's, friend's, going out on the lake or on the chain, baseball games, going out and meeting new people, beer gardens, Lynfred Winery, trying new restauants and making people laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Finance Manager for one of the largest Harley-Davidson Dealer groups in the Midwest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference