Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone new - let's give this a shot. I am feeling optimistic, don't let me down!

In his own words

Now that you've looked at my pictures, (let’s be honest, that’s where most start) you can read my profile and decide if you’re going to contact me and let me look at yours. I like to believe I have a great sense of humor and I do love to laugh. In fact, I can laugh out loud by myself, but I’m drawn to those who have a witty, dry sense of humor. Fairly easygoing and easy to talk to, I can hold up my end of a good conversation. I care about people and am passionate about a partner. I’m in a good place in my life - I moved here for a good job (originally from Montreal). It would be nice to share this experience with someone special; I'm not going anywhere. So what does it for me? I enjoy being around someone that I can enjoy doing anything with - hanging in, going out and I love to travel. I’m looking for someone who matches my spirit of adventure, has great taste, and self-respect. A good sense of humor that will put a smile on my face is ideal. If I’m describing you – what are you waiting for? Still reading? Good! Let me know... I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I had a dog for years and still love them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed some pretty cool "trendy" spots for drinks and eats... I am relatively new to the area so if you have any ideas I am more than willing to try out something new. I am all up for suggestions.

Favorite things

My tech toys: ipad, appleTV, Californian Cabernet and French cuisine. I love hanging with my family and these days I have to travel to do so.

For fun

I like going out and hanging in. Good company is everyting. I love spending time outdoors especially when it's warm. I love travelling!! I am pretty well traveled and I definitely want to do more!!!

Last read

Last read must have been a Grisham. Not an avid reader but will pick a book up from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a professional engineer and currently a high level manager for a local manufacturer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree