Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish my life was like an 80s movies.... you know, where the guy gets the girl in the end, the cheesy storyline, the amazing soundtrack....

In his own words

I'm a very energetic person with a lot of different interests, so it's important for me to be doing things that are meaningful and bring out my creative side. I'm involved in many different activities that take up a lot of my time, from working in retail management to maintaining a small business where I coach martial arts to kids. I enjoy them all, but I'm at a point in my life where I'd love to meet that special someone that I can share all of that with. If my friends and family were to describe me, I believe they would say that I am genuine, caring, adventurous, loyal, and down-to-earth, though I can also be a total goof-ball once I get to know you. I was fortunate enough to have amazing parents that taught me the values of hard work, perseverance and staying grounded. I tend to be a little traditional, so even though I believe in gender equality, I enjoy having the opportunity to be a gentleman when I'm with a date. I am hoping to meet someone who has similar personality traits and has common interests we could enjoy together, like spending a day dedicated to photography taking pics of the city, to cooking new recipes, from spending a quiet night in, to getting dressed up and going out for a nice dinner, just to name a few. I'd love to meet someone who is loyal, outgoing, funny, is confident but values humility, and isn't afraid to be adventurous and get out of her comfort zone. She's got to be comfortable in her own skin and have depth on a variety of levels. Ultimately, I am hoping to find someone who lives life to the fullest and who will be someone I can be myself with. I'm extremely excited about the future and can't wait to meet people that I can enjoy all of that with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently just came back to Seattle after living in San Francisco, so a bunch of my favorite spots are in S.F. Local Favs: Space Needle, Belltown, Ballard, downtown Bellevue, Fremont, Pike Place Market, the Pier, Seahawks game, Snoqualmie Falls


University of Washington, Bothell, Bothell, WA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order Music: all kinds, but usually older stuff, from Brian McKnight to Nat King Cole to Stevie Wonder Foods: Almost anything. Last dish I cooked- Chicken Marsala paired with Sauvignon Blanc

For fun

Listening and playing music, movies, going out for drinks and trying new restaurants, cooking, socializing, watching sports (Go Seahawks and Huskies), photography, traveling... oh, and road trips on a whim!

Last read

"The Defining Decade" by Dr. Meg Jay (Psychology)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Besides working in retail management, I'm an instructor and part owner at a martial arts academy in Bellevue. It can be a demanding job, but being there to positively impact the lives of kids, teens and adults is very gratifying for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Psychology, Associates in Business Administration