Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mikeymike1999

51 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to make a new circle of friends or...

In his own words

Looking to make a new circle of friends or possibly more with one of similar likes and interests.Iff I wink at you its because Im not currently an official member. Hope you read my whole profile so you can reach me directly directly at PINNACLEPROD at a.o.l. you know the rest. I’ve had 3 LTRS over the years and ready to take the plunge again (if that’s what’s in the cards – if not that’s ok too). Not into the bar scene and enjoy just hanging out at coffeehouses and having good intelligent conversation. Working out is a big part of my life and social circle too. I enjoy meeting people and am also a great listener. I appreciate and respect people that also have and live their own life. I love people that have their own thoughts and differing opinions, while also respecting my ideas. Hey if I wanted to be with me 24/7, I would just have myself cloned. Love going out and enjoying summer activities especially outdoor cafes, hiking and blading. More of a beach bum kind of guy. Love just hanging at the beach all day in the OC (that’s Orange County California –Newport Huntington Beach favorite spots). I would be content just working at a hot dog stand so I could be on the Pacific coast beach all day (one of my lofty goals). I can also be a homebody and enjoy just staying home and watching an old movie (love TCM, film noir and pre code). Love cooking and BBQing too. Also a big music lover - can’t imagine life without it. Love all kinds, except hard rock and rap, although not to big on showtunes - so take away my gay card. Love Streisand though 1970s-81 (give me the card back). More into the personal clicking and connection thing than endless emails and texting (plus Im a crappy clumsy typist – don’t people talk to each other anymore?). I have been very lucky and consider myself blessed with many various careers over the years – I have loved all of my jobs. ( a long time career in various government positions and now self-employed in public relations entertainment). Not as much driven by material objects or impressed by $$$ as I was when I was younger. I guess when you hit 50 you realize there are more important things in life (especially things you cant take with you to the next life). So my goal is to enjoy each day and be nice to the people that come across my daily path. If I find someone to share that path with great if not that’s ok too (but its more fun). And as the old soothsayer Barry Manilow says...ready to take a chance again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italia, the OC, London and NYC and Rush &and State area in the summer (great people watching when Im hanging at the outdoor spots)

Favorite things

Old movies, TCM, and getting into film noir), old TV shows (Seinfeld, Lucy, Beverly Hillbillies, Burns & Allen, Munsters all make me laugh), coffee, chocolate, Italian food (although not eating pasta), music (everything except hard rock & rap)

For fun

Hanging out at coffee houses with the newspaper and friends, couldnt inagine life without working out, rollerblading, eating at outdoor cafes, the beach and listening to great music

Last read

The Forgotten Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I am very spiritual, just recenty stopped attending my local church (don't really like this particular church). But ok if you dont attend or a non believer. I don't push my personal religious beliefs on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
While I respect ones academic achievements, sometimes your life experiences are just as important and meaningful.