Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want women to know that I'm looking for a best friend and a mate. and best friend comes first.

In his own words

Let me start by saying hi my name is Mike, and to women who get emails from guys that are more then one sentence I hope you understand how hard it is to say something that will grab your attention? If I have sent an email please do me the favor of understanding that it takes time to think of something original and unique to you specifically. So enjoy my attempt to catch your attention! How does one describe themselves. I dont feel like it's fair for me to write about myslef, instead I think I should have my friends type it for me, however that might not be a good idea considering boys aren't very mature lol. I enjoy sports and being athletic but I also enjoy fashion and dressing up. I would say that the best way to describe myself is I'm a somewhat typical guy. I love watching movies and laughing till my stomach hurts. I love watching tv and snuggling in sweat pants. I love dressing up in my best suit and having a great night watching a musical and eating out! I also seem to like getting lost. Life is way to short not to have adventures. I want to meet someone who will be my best friend and my lover. I want someone who can keep up with me and who will also slow down for me. I'm really just trying to be happy and laugh everyday with someone. If you feel like that's you then hit me back! Hope to hear from you soon. Well lets see if anyone is actually reading this. I've been on for six months and I've found out in that time that most men are creeps and most women want to try match but don't have time to apply to a relationship. I have definitely met some awesome women here and they are still friends with me to this day, some haven't worked out and that is ok too. Its called dating and i don't expect to fall head over heals for the first person who I email or vise versa. So I'll just say if you want a genuine guy you've found him. If you aren't looking for anything more than friends say so. That is cool with me, just don't lead me on if there isn't anything there! hope we talk! later

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a puppy named max he is the black dog, he is part husky and part lab and is the best friend a guy could ask for!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

in Pittsburgh I love everywhere. really I'm very into exploration so outside of Pittsburgh as long as I'm seeing whats around I'll have fun!


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

well really like whatever is on, no real love for any specific type of tv or food. but I do love hip hop music. Please don't judge just what I like lol

For fun

well I love movies, cars, all sports. I like going out to bars but not the bar scene to meet people. I also like plays and musicals but not really into ballet.

Last read

well my favorite author by far is chucky p but i mean ill read anything recommended the right way!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
well my mother is English and my father is half Italian and half Croatian so that would make me 25% Italian, 25% Croatian, 50% English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Do i need to say more?
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral