Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Ready To Begin Chapter Two, My Final Chapter

In his own words

I'm not officially an Atlanta native, but pretty close, as I have been living here since 1966! I enjoy staying in shape, really like listening to music, biking is great for the soul, and I love to hang out with my kids, when they'll let me. Cooking seems to relax me, and a nice glass of red, doesn't hurt! For fun at night, I like chilling at home, listening to jazz, all music really, except for rap, not so much! I love to grill, or fixing anything Italian, and sometimes, I just like going out, and checking out the new night spots, or restaurants in town! I enjoy all facets of a relationship with a woman, to the fullest, just looking for one in particular in my life to share them with! I'm not really sure what type of woman I'm looking for, I do know what I'm not looking for, no one that pre-judges, or is all assuming, it's hard enough to do this, at this point in my life, as it is! I try to to treat a new relationship like a clean slate, until there's a reason not to, I hope that makes sense! I would just like to find a woman who makes me happy, and also enjoys being with me, and hopefully, have several things in common that we can share! I need a good friend first, but a lover as a very close second, all in one! Best of luck!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know, Salt is cool, in the Roswell area, always enjoyed a good Italian joint, or Ruth's Chris. The Tavern at Phipps, and McKinnon's is really good too! Nuevo Laredo, is best mexican around, since forever!

Favorite things

My kids, music, outdoors, cycling, cooking, being with my girl, in bed, or night putting with her, Mikey likey!

For fun

I enjoy staying in shape, really like listening to music, and I love to hang out with my kids. I love to cook, and I enjoy a glass of wine, and watching a little football! I like the theatre, concerts, biking, sporting events, and playing tennis!

Last read

I like biographies, Frank Sinatra, JFK, Gandi, Bill Gates, John Grisham stuff, civil war books, anything true, not into Star Wars or that Harry Potter rubbish!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m a sales exec for a document solutions/software firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Marat School, Spring Hill College