Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 5000 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Phoenix and San Francisco based.

In his own words

I am a very fortunate individual. I have a great family, friends, job and life. Just looking for a nice woman. While I’m driven to make the most of myself and be successful, people are often surprised to discover how down to earth I am. I don’t need a lot of material things to make me happy. I’m kind to others, generous, and faithful. I grew up in California with a very close family. I’m really interested in foreign travel and learning other languages. I have lived and worked in Milan, Italy (been to every region except for Sicily). I have been to almost every country in Western Europe as well as to Mexico, Venezuela, Argentina and Australia. I would like to go to Brazil, Eastern Europe, Israel. Basically I’m interested in going any place I haven’t been yet. I try to be as active as possible and enjoy playing all types of sports: softball, baseball, golf, hunting/fishing, bowling, boxing, riding my bike, and working out at the gym. I like to eat out at nice restaurants and always enjoy spending time with friends and family. About who I am looking for: Of course it would be nice to meet someone that I can relate to. We share some common interests and enjoy doing similar activities. But I’m also open to trying new things. I am attracted to a generous and faithful woman who has a fun and sweet personality. She is family oriented. Physically I am drawn to a warm smile, bright eyes, nice skin, and a cute figure. But a big heart is what will win me over. My ideal match is affectionate, kind, and an overall genuinely good person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to have a bulldog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Prague, New York, San Diego, New Orleans, Chicago, London, Buenos Aires, Punta del Este, "Clovis", Napa/Sonoma, Bay Area, St. Tropez, Tropea, Calabria, Boston, Miami, Washington D.C., Tahoe, Galicia, Dublin, Raleigh, NC, Columbia, SC everywhere


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Travel!! Going to London and Italy mid-May for my friend's wedding in Florence. Any sport, my family, my job, foreign films, good movies, eating a good meal anywhere, good and fun people, learning languages.

For fun

Travel (last minute or planned), boxing, target shooting, hunting/fishing, golf, go out to eat anywhere with good food, go see any pro/college sports live, go to the beach, mountains, grabbing coffee/vino.

Last read

Bible, Wall Street Journal, Sports Illustrated, Bloomberg Top Stories (this is everyday), The Feather Men. Drudgereport, i complici



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Institutional Fixed Income Sales/Trading
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian, Portuguese and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International MBA. University of South Carolina and SDA Bocconi, Milan. Undergraduate CSU, Fresno....aka Fresno State Bulldogs