Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Monroe, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Free two week trial...

In his own words

You took the first step, congrats here’s a cookie! I’ll give you the rundown. I’m funny yet sarcastic. I laugh way too much, to the point of my sides bursting. I don’t take life too seriously yet I try way too hard when it comes to my business ventures. Little kids love me like I’m Barney the Dinosaur. I can put a smile on anyone’s face. I love traveling. The travel bug hit me and I've been trying to get to all the places on my list. I love food and seek out the best spots. Where ever I'm at I'll find the craziest place to eat even if it's crazy sketchy... Honestly those are usually the best. I love chilling at a beach and putting my feet in the warm sand, yet I love sledding in the snow and making snow angels. I’m over the bar scene and I’m trying to get out of my social circle so here I am. What am I looking for? Someone that can match my sarcasm and laugh with me at the dumbest things. Likes to go out but doesn't mind staying home and curling up on the couch and watching a cheesy 80’s movie. Someone who says lets go ice skating when it’s the middle of the summer. But in all honesty I’m open to just about anything at anytime and anywhere. We all have crazy experiences and I want to find someone to share those stories with and create new ones. I’d love to share more with you so if you want to know just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit. Chicago. Toledo. My couch!

Favorite things

Traveling and eating, seriously I'll go anywhere and eat anything. TV shows. Love me some Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Dexter, and Game of Thrones. You'll catch me watching random cartoons on Cartoon Network and Adult Swim...

For fun

Tigers and Redwings games. Trying out new restaurants with you!

Last read

Not much of a reader but the last two were 4 hour work week and 4 hour body, both by Tim Ferris. I'm definitely on the same plane as that guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference