Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never know unless you give it a try.

In his own words

Ok I've been on here for a few months now. I've emailed and winked at women that I find interesting, but you girls that don't respond back its not nice. A simple I'm not interested is all good with me I'm a big boy I can take a rejection. I do the same courteously to you. Before you reject me just remember what you are missing. I have a lot to offer...I've been through enough in my life to know what I want and worked very hard for it. So that being said the rest of me. This is that full out souped up automatic just can’t quit let the bass hit right on time Running hard til the end put you in a panic automatic smile knowing you’ll be mine Full out souped up automatic can’t quit let the bass hit right on time Running hard til the end put you in a panic automatic Moving far away from home has been very interesting to me, going through ups and downs, making some new friends along the way, it's been a life changing experience for me. I don't have a lot of friends beside school and work, but hoping to make more along the way. I love being outside, fishing, hunting, boating, watching movies(big movie buff), finding new restaurants to eat at, cooking at home and making new dishes, shooting at the gun range, surfing(but there are no waves here), diving, the beach, traveling, and all types of things I'm open to do anything. But sometimes just stay home cooking dinner and have a glass of wine or some type of cocktail and watching a movie will do for me. All my friends tell me that I'm a really nice guy, fun to be around with, always there for friends and family, honest (pretty straight forward), laid back, goal driven, know what I want in life, down to earth, sarcastic, love making people laugh and love to laugh too, a very big heart, cooking, thoughtful, a great listener, a romantic, and of course ready to party when called too much though. I show I love and care, you would say I'm pretty old fashion. Sometimes action speak louder than words. I would like to meet someone that is caring and loving, honest, has a sense of humor, goal driving, live life to the fullest, never regrets what has happened in the past (everything happens for a reason), and excepts me for who I am. Someone that I can cook a nice romantic dinner and share how their day went and give them a massage and help them relax (I give great massages), not afraid to try new things. I would like to have a best friend to share my experiences with. Ask me anything hope to hear from you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By the ocean or anything that I can have fun.

Favorite things

I have a lot of faviorate things I'm open to always try something new

For fun

Go to the movies(I'll go by myself if I have to), fishing, shooting at the gun range, hiking (if someone will take me to a mountain), surfing(if there are waves), beach, anything new and adventurous, going to restaurants I haven't been to,etc..

Last read

The Art of War, I read the newspaper a lot, and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm server and bartender or whatever my job ask me to do.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm very cultured, brought up where everyone is family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm an open believer
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a an associates in Liberal Arts and Culinary Arts currently working on another certifications and licensing.