Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-50 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Big-Hearted, Loving Man Seeking Same

In his own words

I am a big-hearted, masculine guy with a lot of compassion. Living consciously, appreciating the magic that is all around us is my favorite place to be (not always there). I love people, growth, truth, vulnerability and wear my heart on my sleeve. I maintain a fit and healthy body, work out regularly and desire the same in my partner. A lean, fit body is very sexy indeed! I also like to dance, drink wine, watch and play sports, lay on the couch and cuddle... of course, who doesn't!? My ideal relationship is one in which my partner and I both reach and strive for growth, to extract as much juice out of our lives... to travel, love, to grow close, to show our underbellies, to connect on the physical, mental and emotional levels. Let's live in abundance, achieve all that we choose, give, love and help others to get there too! Bottom line.. LET'S HAVE SOME FUN!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I LOVE animals of all types. I have an Arabian horse breeding business and absolutely love them all. Dogs are my favorite animal... unconditional love and living in the moment. How much better can it get!?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney Australia, hands down, is my favorite city (lived there and go there often). Singapore is great. Any of the Caribbean islands. Love Cozumel.. my brother just had a beach wedding there.. awesome. Phuket and Maui are breathtaking. FL Beaches!


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

My favorite food is Thai and Japanese. Chipotle and Starbucks are treats. Movies (Avatar)! Fine Dining. Conche Fritters and Rum Runners in Key West. NFL Playoffs! Go Dallas! Watching my horses become mothers. Black-Eyed Peas!

For fun

I love to play sports.. football, basketball, and volleyball are my favorite sports to play. I love spending time with my horses, laying on the beach, dancing, and having nice long dinners with loved ones.

Last read

I recently finished the Twilight series of books. Found the prospect of choosing everlasting life as a vampire, the gains, the losses intriguing. I'd do it! Now reading "The Shack". Metaphysical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
North Carolina State - Computer Science