Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
True gentlemen seeks a lady.

In his own words

About me and what I'm looking for......hmmmmm well that is gunna be fairly easy. Me.... I'm very decent to sum it up. I'm kinda old fashioned yet smart enough to be realistic. I'm very sweet yet not a push over. What I mean by hat is that being sweet has its benefits but there's a point where it becomes un manly and that's just weird. I know how to treat a lady and know woman are progressive and independent and I find that really attractive as well. I want a woman who doesn't need a man but wants one. I'm well employed and love animals. I have two dogs that are my kids...." spoiled" I'm very athletic and run 5 miles everyday...yes everyday! I love german covertables and collect them. I love the giants and niners! I can cook my ass off. I love playing soccer and just finished my 29th season...I'm old! I'm real...I'm blunt....what I'm looking for ....very simple. I'm looking for a woman who is happy with her. That is sooooo sexy to me. She takes care of herself but it's her first thought to take care of others first. A woman that has core values yet is wild and goofy at times. I'm thinking of family one day but completely realistic about finding love.....usually that happens when you least expect it. I'm just putting my self out there. I do tend to wear my heart on my sleave . So I need a woman that can handle that...let me think any thing else......I love funny girls.....I love a girl who likes baseball or at least going to games.....liking dogs would help....good kisser a must..... Bonus about me....financially stable...great to travel....can protect you.....give fabulous massages...stupendous kisser and world famous hugs....cook like a chef....and most important quality about me is that if you are my friend I will move mountains to help you if needed anytime! Hmmmmmmanything else lemme know!

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san francisco and seattle

Favorite things

good food and great friends!!!

For fun

Playing soccer and playing with and training english bulldogs

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference