Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I CAN FLY!!!!! No; really, I CAN! Alright, alright! I can't FLY, but I'm cool, smart and funny. Does that work?

In his own words

Where to start? I hate trying to explain myself or talk myself up to others, but here we go. My name is Mikey. I'm almost thirty years old. I have been having fun my whole life and don't want to stop now! I love living life for everything it has to offer. What's around the next corner excites me, and I want to see what it is! Is it my next favorite hobby?a new friend to meet?a lost puppy?an awesome mural? a one armed poet, a talking bird? perhaps a car on fire, maybe a merry-go-round, or free money! You never know what life has to offer; so I try to live it that way! I love watching and playing pretty much all sports. I played soccer for 20years competitively and love to be active whenever possible. I love to learn! I miss school soooo much. Sounds weird, but its true! People say I am smart but in a fun way! AND fun but in a smart way! Spontaneous and uninhibited. I'll pretty much try anything new at anytime. I love photography. I own probably 20 different cameras. Ranging from super old school to a new Canon SLR. My favorite camera has to be my 1965 Polaroid Land Camera! It produces awesome pics and the camera is so freaking huge and ugly it's just fun to use. people get a kick out it. I enjoy taking photos of street life, people, and street art. To find my cameras I typically go to antique fairs and estate sales. Alameda Antique Fair, Santa Cruz Antique Fair, De Anza Flea Market. Palo Alto flea market and tons of odd little antique/citche shops. I love OLD THINGS!!! Items had so much more character and feeling put into them back in the dayz. Something as simple as art deco salt shakers from the 1950's are just sooo much cooler and more well built than anything you could find today! I'm an old soul at heart! Un like most men I actually enjoy shopping and looking for cool, fun, out of this world stuff. I LOVE TRAVELING!! Traveling to many different countries has given me an appreciation for other cultures. ESPECIALLY their foods! I'm athletic and trim, but I can eat enough for three people!!!! I like cooking different foods from different cultures, and trying new things. Escargot(snails)! Yea I've eatin em! Dont judge me! WUSS! They were disgusting and I'll never eat escargot again, but how would I know if I didn't TRY IT. I enjoy exploring new places and just being outside. Get outta your car and walk around a bit for pete's sake! I find some pretty cool, crazy shizzah walking down backstreets of cities. Some of my favorite bars, restaurants and just trippy places have been found walking around aimlessly in different places. Traveling is awesome in my book! You can learn more from traveling than you can from any amount of books you read. I could go on and on about the things I love to do but honestly I'm getting tired of talking about myself. As for you! I am looking for an amazing woman who wants to explore life and have fun! Responsibilities are important but should not control your happiness. I don't really have a particular "type" of girl. She's just gotta be intelligent, fun and spontaneous. Don't be boring! Also since I'm active and love being outside she should too! I'm really just excited to meet new people outside of my own group of friends. SO please don't be shy to get in contact with me!!!! That's what we are all here for after all. Oh yea! AND GIANTS!!!! DID I MENTION I FREAKIN LOVE THE SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS and 49 ers! The food at the ball parks is awesome too!!!!! mmmmm garlic fries and beeeeeer. yummy! I also like: the beach, riding my bike, eating sushi, graffiti art, hiking, doing art projects, drawing, painting, reading good books, quoting funnny movies, watching Anchorman 1 and I Love You Man, gardening, San Francisco, Hawaii, listening to vinyl, 80's music, The Smiths, drinking coffee in the morning, afternoon and night, having a nice cold beer, learning about history, and much much more. yeeeeeeeeee P.S. NO MORE LONG HAIR AND MUSTACHE, but they are coming back

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

I would love to own a duck some day. That would be RAD!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Santa Cruz it's places like the Crepe Place, Moe's Alley, Catalyst, 515, Pergolesi, and a few other spots.Outside of Santa Cruz.... I love Oakland, San Francisco, anywhere on the Cali coast, THE OUTDOORS, Tahoe, Hawaii and Europe


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Photography, eating new foods, traveling to new place, doing art projects, going on bike rides, going on hikes,seeing interesting museum exhibits,painting, drawing,meeting new people, cooking new foods,going to Giants/49ers games, hangin with the fam

For fun

I enjoy going to museums, antique shopping, going out to eat,getting lost, dancing occasionally. I love taking photos.I love traveling.I've been to Australia, Mexico, Italy, England, Spain, Morocco, Portugal, and I am leaving to Japan and Korea soon

Last read

Still Life With Woodpecker! Tom Robbins is an amazing author. Has a very sharp and disgusting sense of humor but cleans it all up with sleek, classy intelligence. All of his reads are great. If you dont know! Now you know!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a health food store in Santa Cruz. Eating healthy and living healthy is very much a part of my life , BUT does not dictate my everyday living. I prefer to eat healthy but dont mind a burger, fries and a beer!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Half Japanese, quarter Italian, eighth Danish,eighth German. Kind of a mutt, but I love my mixture. People can't ever really tell what ethnicity I am. I like that
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Who am I to say whether you're wrong or right!?!?!?! But, I must say OVERLY religious people scare me sometimes and more often than not make me feel very awkward
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to University of Santa Cruz California, and graduated with a Bachelors in Cultural Anthropology! What an interestingly weird place that was to get a degree! I learned so much about myself while studying other cultures. kind of ironic.