Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You done been shrunk, tiny toilet!

In his own words

I don't just want a partner; I want an accomplice. Having a cohort in crime and someone to share the experiences with makes it all so much better. Perfectly imperfect who balances and compliments my personality quirks with her own unique brand of weird and adorable. I like cheesy movies and stupid jokes. I hold doors for people and tend to be overly polite to strangers. I love hiking and being outside, though I hate spiders with the fire of a thousand million suns. I make lists to remind me of things and then forget where I put them. I sometimes don't say what I'm thinking when I really should. I like it when people are direct because I am terrible at guessing and don't like playing mind games. Photography, music, cooking, warm sunbeams, and ice cream are my preferred drugs of choice. I'm extremely good at making terrible first impressions, finding and rescuing stray kittens, planning vacations, accidentally acquiring old cameras, getting sidetracked and distracted from whatever I'm... ooooh shiny! What was I saying?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love animals. I always have. I have a cat. Someday, I'd like a farm. Or a zoo. Or a small tropical island. You know, whatever.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite "hot spots" all involve food. Some of them are classified because I don't really want them to get *too* popular. Non-food places that I like are hiking in Mission Gorge, Sunset Cliffs, Torrey Pines, and hanging out in Balboa Park.

Favorite things

Photography. Food. Travel. Animals. Hiking. Kayaking. Hockey. Music. Cooking. Ice cream. Warm weather and sunshine. Lounging on the beach. Roadtrips. Shakespeare. Wine. Good beer. Fuzzy animals. Books.

For fun

Traveling, photography, cooking, making ice cream, movies, food, drinks, boardgames, zoos, museums, hiking, camping, kayaking, biking, snorkeling, causing mischief, plotting to take over the world... You know, the usual sorts of fun things to do.

Last read

Last read: a bunch of photography books, some cookbooks, and ice cream making cookbooks. The last "real" books: The Book Thief and A Midsummer Night's Dream (my favorite Shakespeare play).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
It's complicated. Yes, I do have a job though, don't worry. I even have health insurance through it. Yay for being a moderately responsible adult!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral