Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey I'm Mike, I love to hang out with my...

In his own words

Hey I'm Mike, I love to hang out with my friends and family. I love to spend as much time as possible with them. I can always have a great time with them no matter what we do. Life is to short to not have a smile on your face everyday. I guess I'm sick of the bar scene and feel like this is a better way to make a better connection. Currently I work as a gym, computer, and special ED /ASD teacher in the area. I am also close to following my life time dream and following my family tradition to become a firefighter in the Boston Area. I am in the process of getting on and hopefully I will become a firefighter this summer. Bonus Points: If you were a college athlete or still play sports. (I played baseball and lacrosse in college). Gym/,running partner golf partner, Co-Ed softball teammate.Going to Fenway, the Garden, or to Gillette for a Sox, Bs/Cs, and a Pats game. Someone that would be interested in traveling with family and friends to the Cape , Newport, NH, or Maine for a summer weekend/ Ski Trip in the winter. Please have a pic and feel free to drop a line and say hi..............................................................

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seaport Area, Fenway, Denver, Colorado Springs, Park City Utah, Mt Tremblant, Quebec, New Brunswick, CA, Maine, NH, VT, Newport, Nantucket, MV,Cape Cod,, South Carolina, New Orleans, Key West, Florida, Mexico, Vegas, Carribean

Favorite things

I love to hang out with my friends and family as much as possible. I love to be around people that love to laugh and a have a great time. Life is too short to not take chances and not live it up every day. I love the Sox, Pats, Bruins, and Cs

For fun

I love to play golf, softball, baseball, lacrosee,football, hockey, and working out. I love traveling during the summer time and do a lot of camping, fishing, boating, hiking, BBQing. Spending time with good friends and family.

Last read

Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Tom Clancy, Dennis Lehan novel sitting by the lake, reading a book on a sunny or a rainy day in Maine. ESPN, fantasy football/ baseball magazines, Golf magazines, anything else that involves baseball & sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a gym teacher and in educational technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Boston
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double concentration in Financial Operations and Financial Management and a Math Minor from a local MA University.