Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well it's good to say something to catch the eye,it's this,''I'M ALL A GOOD WOMAN WOULD WANT IN HER LIFE,LOVE KIDS,FAMILY ORIENTED,CARING,ET

In his own words

i love to see the joy a simple and thoughtful act can bring to others.I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of life together,each one playing a vital role in the relationship,arguing won't solve the problem but sitting and talking over the problem can make a big difference.I believ in good communication and that make a relationship strong,for me that is.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

animals are great to have around but you have to be able to care for them and keep them clean along with their environment,because u don't want them to make ur special one uncomfortable or visiting friends. That's just me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go back home regular,so ochio rios,montego bay,portland,kingston. In the states,the theatre,movies,the park,etc

Favorite things

Let me see now,i loveeeee caribbean foods,r&b,gospel,comedies,a little action movie,anything that can keep the love flowing,i'm into it.

For fun

go to the park and watch the birds,reading a book,watching a soccer game or just chilling at home watching a movie,etc

Last read

to be honest i just love to read,it can be a love novel to a western book,reading is fun for me especially when,the book captivates ur thinking,what's going to happen next,it's just fun to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
rather not say now
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
I'm just not into the whole racist thing,all humans are made to mix and mingle with each other so,no matter ur color,religion are whatever u are,once we can be happy together i'm up for u.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and no one else so if you're not into the Father,don't even say hello,how and why would someone don't believe in God?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree