Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-34 in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want that spark and pation and fire for someone. Im from Westboro, Wi origanly

In his own words

My name is Mike. Its about time I update my profile a little. Im originaly from Westboro, Wi, its a small town but I love it there and I go back home 3 out of 4 weekends a Mo and wouldn't mind meeting a gal from back home, or Mn lol. Im a quiet simple country boy, are there any farmers daughters in this big city or country girls here hahaha. Yes I really would like to date and marry a country girl but Im very open on the type of girl I would date. Im on a apprentership program toy be a pipefitter. So I work all say and then I go to night school for 2-3 nights a week for what I actually do at work. I moved to Mn July 2011, Ive meet a few new friends but not a lot. I love doing stuff outside. Ive been in the Army National Guard for 12 years in the Wi Guard. I hope to be joining the Mn Guard in the next 3 mo. I love the outdoors, having fun, and sometimes just sitting around and watching tv and doing nothing and cuddling if I have anybody to do that with witch I dont right now. I like to be romantic. I love the rain and thunderstorms and love looking at the stars. Ive lived in the country for a good part of my life and I dont like living in a city. I would like to meet a girl that would mind or would like to live out in the country. Right now I live in a subdivision on the very west side of Plymouth. Im looking for someone that can deal with me being gone for the military when Im gone. Im mainly just looking for a simple cute drama free girl that I can some day curl up with and kiss when I go to bed and kiss when I wake up. Someone that I can look at the stars with. Someone that I can call my best friend. If you want to know more let me know. Thanks for reading, Mike

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

2 of my favoritest places is Hawaii. I loved it there when I went in 2007. It was beautiful and every were you wne you could smell the ocean. And the other is Alabama. Its pretty there and the people are nice.

Favorite things

Star gazing, relaxing at home some nights, traveling, visiting family and friends, snowmobileing, fourwheeling and camping.

For fun

Well I guess Im pretty much up for anything outside. But I do like to curl up on the couch with someone Im close to.

Last read

Um um a 4 wheeler magizine, and a log cabin house magizine hahaha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im a pipefitter apprentice and I work for a company called Kraft Mechanical. Ive have also been in the Army Guard for 12 years now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference