Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chesapeake City, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
it's times like these you learn to live's times like these you learn to love again.

In his own words

I am a chivalrous man who sees a woman as an equal. I do the small things like open doors and pull out chairs, amongst other things. I am very curtious and kind. I like to stay in shape so I try to stay as active as possible; whether it is weight lifting, running, or playing a sport(preferably a sport like football or lacrosse. lol). I'm somebody who is usually pretty understanding and open. I will listen to others and take in their advice before making rash decisions. I value other's opinions since it gives me a different perspective from my own. Though because I listen to others and take notice of other's opinions doesn't mean that I am a pushover. I do have my own preferences and will voice them from time to time if I feel strongly about something. I also will listen to those close to me with their problems and try to help. I'm one of those people who likes to help others with their problems, and to try and get them out of bad situations. I like to be able to just hang out and chill in my free time, whether it's catching a game, or a concert, or just going for a ride on the open road, or taking a day off to the beach. I can spend any amount of time near the water, whether it is a lake, river, oceanside, or a pool. I just enjoy being near the water, part of living in the mid-atlantic. I find that I can be very spontaneous and sometimes that can be my downfall. I won't plan anything until a day in advance and then come up with these great ideas that sometimes go to waste. I've also been known to take random crazy bets with friends. Seeing as how I lost one back when the Ravens lost to the Redskins before going on their great run to being champions. If you would like to know what it is, I'd be glad to share since it is pretty harmless and everybody at the office seemed to enjoy it. One thing that I do excel at is sarcasm. It's a common bond between my friends and myself. My coworkers and I also seem to share this bond. So weird. lol You just have to have fun in life, otherwise what's the point. Though it doesn't hurt to have somebody else around to enjoy some of those times. So please have a sense of humor. It's one thing to be funny, but not all of us are. So at the very least just be able to appreciate humor and laugh. Trust me it helps in the long run if you don't take everything seriously. If you'd like to get to know more or even have an interest, just drop me a line or a wink and i'll try to get back to you. I'll just have to get past work and college first. lol Oh and if you name the band who's lyrics i used for my headline. You automatically have a bonus in my eyes. lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently own a yellow lab, though i have looked into owning a siberian huskie or a german shepherd. Dogs just seem to get along better with me than cats. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is always a top favorite place. lol D.C., Baltimore, and Philly. Though more locally i have to go with Newark.

Favorite things

I will try almost any type of food, though i am stuck on sushi at the moment. lol I can listen to all music genres, though i tend to lean more towards rock and alternative. T.V. Shows and movies are more of the comedy and action genre for me.

For fun

In my free time i love to just get away and do whatever my heart feels like doing. Whether this is going to a sports game, a concert, or even just taking a trip to the beach. As long as i'm having fun, it doesn't matter what i'm doing. lol

Last read

I think it was the entire Dune series. lol Yeah, it's been a little while since i've picked up some quality books to read, mainly just text books for classes. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part german, irish, native american, spanish, russian, swedish, norwegian, and dutch. So a lot of mixed in with no true definitive background, unless you want to call me a mutt. lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree