Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-63 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Retired Firefighter/Paramedic looking for that missing something.

In his own words

Thanks for taking a minute or two to look over my profile. I am a retired member of the LAFD where I was a firefighter/paramedic. Who ever thought it would come to this? Well I didn’t. I would have thought it would've been much easier. I have been alone for a long time and now I think it's time to have someone in my life. Integrity and honesty, and communication are all important parts of my life. I am a pretty laid back person with a good head on my shoulders, and full knowledge of what I want from life. I am a loyal, compassionate and a very sensitive individual who enjoys helping others, who is also a nurturer and a protector. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I am not afraid to show my emotions. I am an honest, adventurous, caring, affectionate guy that would like to meet a special woman to share all the good times life has to offer. I don't care for the bar scene so that doesn't leave many options to meet new people. So, I thought I'd give this a try. I love to laugh and have a quick sense of humor also. Life is too short to wake up with regrets, so love the people who treat you right. Forget about those who don’t. Believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy. Remember................" It's impossible " said pride. "It's risky" said experience." It's pointless " said reason. " Give it a try" whispered the heart...........OK Picture dates; Next to car 1-20-2011, Black shirts 1-24-2011. Pro shot Late 2009, Old man on bench ( no it's not me ) taken in St. Stephens Green in Dublin. Please have a current (within the 18 months) photo. Also I hate emailing back and forth.I prefer to do it the old fashion way. Using the phone. Email is cold. Get my drift. Thanks for looking at my profile and I wish you well. There really is someone looking to find true love with you. mike mike

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have to say that my REAL best friends are George, Thelma, Oliver and Stone the cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Scotland, Hong Kong, China, South America, Cruises, and alot of Asia. Thinking of going on my next adventure, a cruise around the Med.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things, Sunsets in Hawaii, gray skys in Ireland, beaches of St. Thomas, Jungles of Malayisa, Ziplineing in PV.

For fun

Every day is my weekend. Retired, I been on a weekend since 1997. Sorry.

Last read

I read all the time. Mostly thrillers. Love a big book every so often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a retired LAFD Firefighter/Paramedic. I spent 25 years on the department and retired in 1997. Happens to be the last time I was in the City of Los Angeles.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mix of Irish, English, Scotish. Fun group of people here
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised a Catholic but don't go to church. I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Econmics and Urban Stadies