Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Springboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Over due for a re - write so here it goes

In his own words

These are never easy to write and get right. I've lived from Pittsburgh to Charlotte and places in between. Ultimately home is where your family is, life's too short not to enjoy them. I work hard and love to have fun. Whether watching or playing sports, whitewater rafting, kayaking, a night out with friends catching a show, hitting a club or a quiet night at home I enjoy doing them all. My friends would say I'm competitive and driven whether it's sports or work. I say l enjoy what I do regardless of what is going on make the most of it. Plan for the future but live in the moment. On top of working, watching and playing sports, enjoying the outdoors and spending time with family and friends I have a pretty healthy affinity for movies and music. My tastes for both are pretty eclectic and run across a variety of genera's. I wouldn't say that I'm good at talking about myself if there's something I missed or something you'd like to know feel free to ask. Best of luck with your search, I hope you find all that you're looking for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back from Charlotte,NC so I'm a little light on the local scene. I'll occasionally hang out in Franklin with the guys after work on Fridays and on weekends. I love to spend the summer around Conneaut Lake or take a random trip.

Favorite things

I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to music. There's not to much I don't like well maybe rap and opera. I like The Office, House, Mythbusters, Steelers and PSU football. Duke Basketball and even the Pirates (The best farm team in baseball)

For fun

I love to play basketball when I can, travel, go out with friends. Watch a movie now and then. White water rafting, sea kayaking. You name it I'm pretty much game.

Last read

The last book I read was Good to Great. I read the HBR every month. What can I say I'm a nerd at heart. I just want to make things better although the only thing I can readily change is me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I mainly do engineering and design work. I have a few patents but not much to brag about.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I guess like everything else I'm pretty eclectic here as well I've majored in Engineering but also attended the Eli Broad school of business management as well as held various financial services licenses along the way.