Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further!!!

In his own words

Hello This is my first online dating profile attempt so if things are not all filled in please excuse me. I am originally from Boca Raton FL. and I still live there now. I am self employed I started my company over 4 years ago. I work from home which has its benefits and disadvantages, one of the disadvantages is that you don't meet many people when you work from home, which is why this seems like a good idea. I am over meeting someone at a bar or club and think that if I meet someone elsewhere things may work out differently. I am not in a rush to get a girlfriend, fall in love, get serious, or any of that. I appreciate my independence and my personal life and would like someone who feels the same about theirs. I believe that successful relationships take time and should not be rushed. Qualities which I find attractive are honesty, self motivation, dedication, determination / goals, work ethic, generosity, positive attitude, upbeat personality and kindness. In my spare time I enjoy outdoor activities or going places like the mall, shops or venues, museums, parks etc. Generally I enjoy outdoor activities and I like to get out of my house since that is the place where I work. I am not really a big fan of going out at night to night clubs or bars to get drunk. I did that a lot when I was younger and now its lost its appeal. If I go out to bars or clubs it may be once a month if at all. I like to exercise, workout, swim, run, or bicycle about 4 to 5 times a week.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

I like to keep up with the news and world events. I watch and avoid corporate media such as Fox news or CNN.

For fun

I like getting out of my house, going to the gym, going for a bike ride, visiting a mall or venue. Going out to eat is a good time. I enjoy outdoor activities such as going to the dog park etc

Last read

If I am going to read a book I like to read scientific books or political / controversal books. I have recently read "Limits to growth the 30 year update." I also like to read and learn about new technologies in development.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in a creator / higher dimensional being but not necessarily what is written in the Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to school for Industrial Engineering but I am not using my degree. When I was in school I found out to late that it was not what I wanted but I completed my degree as I was to far in the program to change majors.