Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the adventure

In his own words

I live an active life and I'm searching for somebody to share it with. While I was going to school I went from riding Jetskis as a hobby to traveling around the world competing as one of the top professionals in the sport. In the last 10 years I've been able to transition into a full time career as a Hollywood stuntman doing both live shows and film and television. I feel so fortunate to have gotten these opportunities and truly feel that with enough passion and drive you can do anything you set your mind to. In actuality I'm kind of a big nerd. I'm fascinated by science, space, technology and biology. Before I got into the stunt business I was an engineer major. I love going to the science center, the Griffith Observatory, or the zoo. Discovery channel, Science, Channel, and NAT Geo are pretty much the only stations my TV sees. I'm very science minded and very easily could have pursued a career in those fields but I feel the route I chose makes me the happiest, and that's all that really matters :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Exotic Pets

I have a beautiful California Kingsnake with a bit of temper. Her name is Eve :)

Favorite hot spots

South Brazil, Spain, France, Portugal, Thailand, Argentina, Russia, Mexico, and my true home Long Beach

For fun

Movies, Beach, Mountain biking, California Science Center, Any Aviation museum, Griffith Observatory, Hiking, Traveling all over the world, Guy trips, Jetskis, Mexico, and showing off :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a full time stunt performer. My day job is a live stunt show at Universal Studios but I work film and television as often as I can. I feel blessed (in a non-religious way) to get paid doing something I love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have no problem with faith, but organized religion has been the cause of so much pain and suffering. It hurts me to my core to think about it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from California State University... without honors ;)