Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it, mine as well make it fun!

In his own words

For me, everything is about living life to the fullest, whether it's leading a successful career, having fun and going out, enjoying my favorite sports and hobbies, or having great relationships with friends and family, I always give everything that I do 110%. I have been lucky enough to get a great education and to be one of the first employees and work my way up at an extremely successful technology/internet company. While I am very financially motivated in terms of how I gauge my career's success, it's not so much about getting rich, as it as about achieving the freedom to experience all of the best things life has to offer. I've always had a passion for entrepreneurship, starting my first business in high-school, and always have some sort of side-project that I'm working on. In my free-time, I'm extremely active and love all watersports and anything that's outdoors: Surfing, kiteboarding, wakeboarding, snowboarding, stand up paddle boarding, mountain biking, hiking, working-out and doing cross-fit are my favorites. I love to eat and cook, and if I'm not playing chef in the kitchen, I really enjoy going to nice restaurants. For fun, I like going out and seeing my favorite DJs at clubs, going to concerts to see my favorite bands, or just hanging out and doing anything with my good friends. I also love to travel, whether it's around California for a weekend trip, or seeing new countries and learning about new cultures, my dream is to take a trip around the world, and I plan to do so for a mid-late twenties mini retirement. While I was skeptical to give this a try, I'm hoping to find someone that shares my passions, outlooks, and most importantly that I can be myself around. I really want to find someone that I have as much fun with doing absolutely nothing laying in bed, as we would going out and doing something amazing. My philosophy is that life is what you make it, and I'm looking for someone that wants to make it as awesome as possible!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference