Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | North Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 300 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark, and Adventurous.

In his own words

My beautiful daughter has recently left for college, something that I am very proud of. Now it is time to open a new chapter in my life, and I do wish to share it. And what am I looking for? A woman who tickles my fancy, who challenges my intellect, who motivates me to be better. Someone who is successful yet humble, independent but connected, fun but with purpose. A go getter who can relax, an intellectual who can laugh at South Park, an adventurous soul who still likes to cuddle with her man. I was raised in Southern California by parents from a small town and farm in the Midwest. While I appreciate the ease of living in Southern California, my sensibilities are more in tune with those of the Midwest. As one of eight children, I tend to be gregarious and helpful. A strong family connection is important to me, it should to you too. My career has been Electrical Engineering, but my list of hobbies is much broader. Sailing, Skiing, Land Speed racing and Bicycling keep me busy outside of the house. Cooking, Carpentry, Machinery and Reading around the house are entertainment now. No TV here, just Netflix for old and classic movies. My photos show a little of my life outside of work, always looking forward to more fun and adventure! Raising a daughter as a single Dad has been quite an adventure. Being alone makes me long for a family to last a lifetime. I would like to find a woman who will appreciate my old fashioned values, who values substance over style, who wants to create a strong family with all of the tears and joy that accompany life. I'd like to say more but writing is not my forte. After all a profile is just words and pictures, a relationship needs chemistry and so much more. What do you have to say?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always enjoyed trips to Europe, am looking forward to seeing the Southern Hemisphere soon. Love road trips, driving or riding is a great way to experience the US.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cooking is one hobby I really enjoy, pretty much make dinner from scratch every night.. Working in my home shop is another big hobby of mine, like to fix and build things.

For fun

Sailing is a major joy for me, did a trip from San Diego to Mazatlan on a 40 ft sailboat. Mostly sail local waters of So Cal, hope to explore the Pacific one day. Bicycling for fun and exercise, skiing and the occasional hike in the hills.

Last read

My nightstand has too many books to count, most of it is non-fiction. As someone once said, truth is stranger than fiction!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I was able to turn a childhood hobby into a profession, working as an electrical circuit designer,
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly black Irish, at least I tan pretty well!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, thankful for the lessons taught. As an adult Christianity guides me.
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA Bruin!