Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mikes812

62 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Looking for the love of a lifetime. How bout you? What would you be willing to risk to find it? Email me or wink it won't hurt a bit :)

In his own words

I am a passionate and slightly driven man, I'm tenderhearted, fun loving and have a great spirit for adventure and I am in decent shape. I am looking for a companion, a wife maybe, a best friend, someone to share the good, bad, and ugly with me. Someone who likes to travel and see and experience new adventures. I have a great job and decent hours that give me plenty of time to spend with right woman. Do not be shy, say howdy or send me a Wink, I don't bite much. I am also a man of integrity, sometimes I feel like I am one of the last of a dying breed. I use to surf a lot but have not had the time to spend at it lately. I am also a slight foodie, love great food and atmosphere. I am also looking for a lady with a sense of adventure one who wants to see and do more in life. Don't worry if you have some baggage or are a little tainted, I have taint remover. Most important I am looking for a lifelong relationship. If I took the time to e-mail you please let me know how you feel either way. I am not much of a text or e-mail guy, I prefer good old fashion talking, so I would rather talk with you on the phone then exchange a dozen e-mails. You really do not know what someone is like unless you actually talk with them. If you have been searching for a man that is trustworthy and honorable and one who knows how to love and appreciate a woman, than you should email me now.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, Hawaii, Fiji, anyplace tropical. Sitting in a sauna looking down on the city lights. Eating sushi at a great sushi place. Its not about the place, its more about who your with.

Favorite things

Don't have a favorite food, like to try new resturants, as long as the food is good I will probably eat it. Food is best when eaten with good company.

For fun

Surf, Golf, Love going out for really good food, Love shopping :) want to travel more and see world.

Last read

Read quite a lot, newspapers, Bible, articles to do with my job, also get lots of e-mail from friends in different countries. read a lot of travel stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a pastor / chaplain / minister in full time jail / prison ministry. Also do alcohol and drug counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Christian man, and I do my best to live the Christian life. Please do not let the fact that I am a Christian scare you off, it means that I am a man of integrity, trustworthy, honest..and some other good stuff.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Associates Degree, Bachelors Degree, and Graduate studies.