Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, Hi!!

In his own words

About me: I suppose I can be described as a 'weird' person, which I kind of like. I love laughing and smiling, and just the simple things in life. I like to think that I'm very patient and understanding, and am much better at listening than I am at talking. I love being active and am so grateful that I have a job where I don't have to sit behind a desk all day. I love playing soccer, and have recently started to really enjoy bicycling, kickball, disc golf and mountain biking. I also love spending time with my family and friends - both are extremely important to me. Ultimately, I love doing a lot of different things (and really enjoy trying new things), but no matter what I'm doing, I know that I'm most happy when I'm with someone I care about - someone I can talk to and laugh with. Why I'm here/Who I'm Looking For: I'm here for a few reasons. I've been self-employed for a little over a year, and don't get much in the way of social interaction on a daily basis. And the industry I work in tends to be very male dominated. Add that to the fact that I can be very shy, especially around people I don't know very well, and meeting people becomes even more difficult. That said, I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with me, and vice versa. I'd like to meet someone kind and caring - someone willing to be spontaneous and try different things, but at the same time, be willing to spend a night (or many) watching movies and just hanging out. I also very much appreciate and need honesty and good communication. I travel a lot for work and being able to stay in touch (even if it's not convenient) is really important to me. Ultimately, I'd like to meet someone who complements me and the place I'm at in my life right now. I'm not looking for someone to necessarily complete some part of my life that is missing, but rather, help make the life that I have even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I really want to get a dog, but am not in the position right now to take care of one in the way that I would want.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Madison & a lot of what it has to offer. The Terrace, the Weary Traveler & the Mason Lounge are a few of my favorites. New York and Seattle are awesome. I studied abroad in Prague. I also lived in England for a bit when I was kid.


Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

Movies; traveling; good beer; bloody marys; cheese; coffee; dogs; bowling; soccer; snowboarding; photography; Wisconsin; Prague; the outdoors; Garrison Keillor;; 90s music; and a variety of other things.

For fun

I enjoy doing a variety of different things - it really doesn't matter. I love being active, spending time outdoors, reading, making/watching movies, sports, etc. As long as I'm with my friends or family (people I care about), I have a good time.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand & Touching the Void by Joe Simpson. Just started Nobody's Fool by Richard Russo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a freelance Cinematographer/Camera Operator. I work on a lot of commercials and corporate videos, as well as soome music videos and movies. I'm really hoping to shoot a feature film within the next year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Cinema from Denison University.