Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Michigan, but I've lived...

In his own words

I'm originally from Michigan, but I've lived in LA for 15 years, so I've gotten something of a taste for the sun (although I enjoy the occasional trip back to remind myself what real winter feels like). I work in the tech sector doing high-level nerd things that I'll be happy to talk about if you're interested. Lots of things to keep me busy and excited; I'm still looking for the right woman and the big-picture relationship to make this all complete. I’m a bit of a "movie and TV nerd" and a decent repository for useless trivia. I like puzzles, games (not the negative-dating-stereotype kind; more like Words With Friends, bar trivia, etc.) and all the good conversation that I can find. Weekend activities vary, balanced with Sunday football (as a long-suffering Detroit Lions fan, I wear my badge with pride). I picked up some new hiking shoes last month, so if you're game to explore, then I'm your guy. I'll be great with any pets you have....EXCEPT cats... I have a bit of an allergy (and somehow cats can tell and like to get right into my business). Sorry to the cat-ladies, but it probably won’t work between you, me and your cat(s). I enjoy sporting events (always keeping tabs on my Detroit teams), chocolate mint ice-cream, smart, clever people, infectious laughter (sarcasm will not be lost on me), a hard-driving rain, the sound of waves, beach-time, people watching on a sunny day, stargazing on a clear night, bonfires, quirky architecture, sushi, and the many surprises/discoveries around LA that there are to be found. I'm also something of a fan of rambling lists. My perfect match? There's room to play here - smart, clever and funny are all big pluses as far as I'm concerned; I think that chemistry is organic though - it happens when two people get together and see what happens. I do believe that she’s out there (and if she doesn‘t enjoy all the same things that I do, then that‘s okay; I keep an open mind and I'll try new things - except for that thing about the cats). So take a chance. Click the button. Let’s see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a 'dog guy' at heart, but just about any type of pet is cool* (*the treatise that is my bio will explain why cats are a no-go. Sorry cat-ladies).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Runyon Canyon, Santa Monica, Venice, the occasional state park, sushi places - just got into SugarFish (WOW), Paris (pictures will do the city no justice), Traverse City


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

It feels like I've answered this question a couple of times already. Is it just me?

For fun

Movies, hiking, beach-time, The Getty, good conversation, good drinks/laughs - plenty of places around LA for both, puzzles, trying to solve life's little mysteries, a good read, creative endeavors

Last read

Ender's Game (nerd cred if you're familiar with this book).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Full-time: I do nerdy internet things in the education space. Part time: my side projects revolve around entertainment: producing and writing when time permits
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic (Mom's side is Catholic, Dad's is Jewish; we celebrated all the holidays). I think that "Faith" is generally a good thing, regardless of specifics
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference