Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, hard working, genuine and

In his own words

Easy going, hard working, genuine and least on most days. Im fortunate that i get to use my brain, creativity and hands at work. I am big on balance and appreciate being straightforward, intelligent and kind. Ever since being an athlete in college, exercise has been a part of my life and it feels odd when i don't do something athletic during the day. I find ways to do this anywhere and i don't believe in any one kind of exercise. After all, eating healthy is more important than exercise? I would love to have this debate with you! I travel a lot and have been fortunate to live in a number of places, in the US and outside. Traveling and volunteering are major components of my life. I realize i can always do more in the volunteering category! Overall, im idealistic and enjoy thinking about how to make the world a better place. Someone once told me to take all my strengths and hobbies and combine them. I like to think im almost there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

every continent a few times...favorites are italy, nepal, montenegro, northern france, japan, canada.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

magazines (interior/architectural design), fresh produce, simple/minimalistic eating (that is my core but ill try everything)...ferry building farmers market/alameda antique market, walking barefoot on the ocean.

For fun

i volunteer in underserved areas when i can and also teach yoga at the San Francisco jail. i exercise almost daily (played Division I college tennis), love movies (but not tv), frequent international travel

Last read

not a big reader(and actually a pretty slow reader)...but enjoy writing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm a doctor and have a fashion line as a hobby
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
God is a big part of my life and Christian values are important to me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
dartmouth college/stanford medical school