Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
kind, handsome, at times charismatic guy seeking a friendly girl for partnership and new experiences.

In his own words

So...I'm a friendly person who loves good conversation and staying active. I'm a little goofy and bust balls at times but nothing over the top and in an endearing way (i think). When i know someone, I'm pretty mellow,affectionate, and confident. I think it's great when you can be honest with your appreciation for someone who you care about. I'm a good looking and intelligent guy but certainly not arrogant. I'd really like to meet someone who is confident but reflective, caring, and intelligent. A fondness for dogs is probably important too. For me, it's great to find new and interesting things to do when going out but its also really nice to order in and have some wine or make dinner. I'm always up for friendly competition like pool or air-hockey or something. I love getting out into nature for the day or weekend. I have a few really good friends that i like to spend time with and we've been friends since we were kids. We usually have a drink or go to a concert or something but I don't frequent the bars or go to clubs very often. I'm always happy to answer any questions honestly so feel free to ask. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very sweet and handsome dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the north shore for the ocean atmosphere and great seafood. I lived in Boulder, CO for a couple years and that was great but i got homesick after a while. Around here I like Portsmouth, NH and the Cape alot.

Favorite things

The Clash are my favorite musical artist and I've watched a million Seinfeld reruns... good seafood, ice cream, hazelnut coffee, catching a concert

For fun

I have a dog and i enjoy listening to music while walking him, we go all over. I'd love someone nice to walk with us and talk to. I really like to be outdoors, whether in the wilderness or the city.

Last read

Galapagos by Vonnegut, it was really interesting. I've recently started a book called Anarchy Evolution thats about evolutionary biology that I'm enjoying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the plumbing and heating field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school