Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mikeo2141

30 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey gorgeous - thanks for reading. I moved...

In his own words

Hey gorgeous - thanks for reading. I moved back to Charlotte (original hometown) about two years ago. For better or worse I have a pretty good filter - why not give match a shot and improve the odds of finding the right girl, or worst case, meeting some new people? Random facts about me.. -I am one of those people who looks like other people. It took some kid I occasionally ran into in college two years to realize that I was not his friend Robbie. -When I was 3 years old I told my Sunday school class that I loved dinosaurs more than my mom.. and the teacher told my mom. -Bizarre things happen to me all the time, and as a result, I have ridiculous stories. I've had friends tell me that I should write a book. Ex. I once had a transvestite ask me on a date while I was buying a lamp at Marshalls. -I love to travel - I was fortunate enough to live abroad when I was 11, so I developed the travel itch at a young age (just did London, Berlin, and Budapest a few months ago!) -I have never cheated on a girl in my life; loyalty to/from family, friends and girlfriends is huge with me. -I have lived in North Carolina, Arkansas, England, Pennsylvania and New Jersey. -I am the youngest of five kids - already have two nephews and three nieces. -I am one of about five men in the world who will actually admit to having a poor sense of direction. In terms, of my "type".. Generally you're off to a good start if you are intelligent, funny, in good shape, attractive, engaging (some smart people still can't hold a conversation), and are an all-around good human being. Bonus points are awarded for girls who have a bit of a smartass side to them, and girls who are close to their family and friends - loyalty is huge. If you want to know anything else, send me a message. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southend, Plaza Midwood, Elizabeth, Uptown. Favorite spots include Tyber Creek, All American, Whiskey Warehouse, Jackalope Jacks, Connelly's, Dandelion Market and Blackfinn.

Favorite things

I am a bit of a picky eater.. but I love qdoba, Italian food or a good steak. Favorite books.. Pillars of the Earth, anything by Michael Crichton, Fight Club, The Da Vinci Code, Catcher in the Rye. Shows: Dexter, Homeland

For fun

Same thing as anyone else, if it's the weekend, I like to go out with friends.. bars though, not a big club fan. I love movies, and definitely enjoy staying in and watching a movie from time to time.

Last read

Gone Girl, and Unbroken were last two



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree