Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Physically fit, Passionate, Ambitious, Successful, Humble.

In his own words

Intstagram: miketeam I'm an energetic and focused man; the kind of guy who seizes opportunity. That trait helps me dominate the cut-throat world of business. I'm an entrepreneur. I own a nationwide group travel/ event planning company. I love my career, and I'd like to think im very good at it. It's easy to be passionate about what i do because I add value to people's lives. But it's not all work. I'm a very social person. An extrovert. So, spending quality time with my friends and family is crucial. They're precious to me; they make my life truly rich. Do you like movies? I love them! There's nothing better than a cozy night on the couch with a great classic movie, fire place, and a glass of wine. I'm also an amateur foodie, I enjoy discovering brand-new restaurants or cafes here in Newport and surrounding areas. Fitness is paramount, it's how I keep balanced. I played football in college, but now take a less competitive approach. I hit the gym several days a week, trying cross fit, yoga and on the weekends I stay active on a paddle board or unwind with a run on the beach. I really love traveling, I find time for it because it continues to give me perspective on life and experience. I just did 34 days on Europe and hit 18 countries. Overall, I'm a relaxed and nice guy who believes in CHEMISTRY. A strong connection is vital. I'm excited about my life! And I want to enjoy it with a woman who shares my passions. Sound like you? Please don't be shy and shoot me an message...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rudys, el ranchito, cannery


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

For fun

My spare time is usually spent at the gym, paddleboarding, going out with friends, or just hanging out alone on the beach for hours at a time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a nationwide event planning company called T.E.A.M. along with several websites.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree