Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Brooksville, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles of Spring Hill, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is not a fight, But its something worth fighting for...

In his own words

Im not very experience at this online thing but here we go....My name is Mike, im a very down to earth guy that appreciates the little things in life. im a very honest and respectful guy, the type who will send you flowers any day of the week just because. Im an artist and i love to paint and draw, i show alot of my emotions in my paintings. im musically untalented, I can hit a couple notes in the shower but thats about it. I am a little shy at first, but once you get me going you cant shut me up. I'm very social and like being around people! i have a pretty good sense of humor and im laughing a 100% of the time. I am a Group Fitness instructor, i teach spinning, Bodypump, and Bodyvive. Fitness and helping others with their fitness is very important to me. It is a huge part of my life and i dont know where i would be without it. I am a very faithfull guy, and i believe there is a special someone for everybody in this world and im here to find my best friend. One who is not shallow and can show unconditional love. Someone who can be with me through my best and stick around through my worst! I have a big heart, and i am very easy to love. would love the chance to know you. Email me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

At my Parents house i have a Shitzu/Maltese At my place i have 2 Basset hounds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i dont really have a favorite place, as long as i can have a nice time.

Favorite things

My Favorite things are Group Fitness Classes, the arts and my awesome friends.

For fun

I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, sometimes rent a movie and relax at home, walking in the sand at sunset, i also like to draw and paint i like capturing moments on pictures. im pretty adventurous so i will do what ever.

Last read

Well i dont really read much, i like to wait for the movies to come out. every time i pick up a book i get distracted doing something else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am the General Manager of a Fitness Facility, I am a also a Group FItness Instructor part time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was Born and raised in Cuba, but i consider myself "white/Caucasian" lol! i am nothing like my giant cuban family. Most people cant even tell that im cuabn until they meet my family. :) i speak very fluent spanish also.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference