Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love....and a little partying never hurt anybody either!

In his own words

Ok, Here we go....I could easily write paragraph after paragraph detailing how awesome and amazing I am, which is a fact (Slight sarcasm, but still true haha) I guess my point is that all the accolades I dish out about myself, all the the things that make me interesting to read about should be left to real conversation. I have a great job with awesome stories and a pretty amazing life so far, but its far better to share those things with someone who truly wants to know about them because they are sincerely interested, and that's what I feel is missing right now, that someone special to share the day to day happenings with. I have done really stupid stuff in my life (i.e. my last Vegas trip) and I've done some some amazingly wonderful things (saving lives, rescuing animals, etc). I don't need to know a lot about a person, just enough to make me interested, the rest is all part of the journey. If any of this makes sense, then maybe...just maybe...all this money spent on therapy is starting to pay off. Haha, I'm just joking, it's court mandated, I don't have to pay a dime :) Disclaimer: The last sentence about court mandated therapy was just a joke (probably not as good as I thought it was when I originally wrote it) but since I was asked if it was true by someone (you know who you are) I just wanted to clarify for the more gullible. Seriously though, I am a down to earth Virginia Beach native, with a serious sarcastic/joking side that sometimes gets me in trouble. I am a fun loving country boy with a little beach bum on the side. I love traveling, being spontaneous and throwing caution to the wind. I know some of the best times in my life were unplanned and spontaneous. I love being social and going out to local bars and restaurants, but I am just as happy staying in and watching movies and kicking back with a nice bottle of wine (or beer, depends on my mood and company) I have a huge heart and follow it to the end and always put others before myself. I love cooking and learning to cook new things. I believe social gathering spots like bars should be reserved for friends having a good time, not a place to find and hit on the fairer sex. I love the beach, going to concerts and live sporting events (Tailgating at ODU Football, which is my favorite fall activity). I have an awesome family and amazing friends and there is no bigger fan of having FUN than me, but nothing will top truly falling in love. So I hope this didn't come across as conceited or contrived, it's just so hard to convey tone in text. If any part of this interests you, then you are awesome, and I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Town Center and little hidden gems here and there.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Music (Country), Movies (Shawshank is my fav), Charity Work, Wine, Good beer, Italian Food.

For fun

Playing sports, Watching football, ODU Football Games (Go Monarchs!!!), Concerts, Spending time with friends and family. I love the beach, amusement parks and traveling.

Last read

Whatever was on the rack at my dentist office, probably Golf Digest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Detective for a local Law Enforcement Agency, so if your into drugs that's gonna be a problem.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral