Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Palos Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special.

In his own words

I'm new to this whole online dating thing, but I thought I would give it a shot, so here it goes. I would consider myself pretty close to my family even though it is relatively small. I'm not a big self - promoter but I would say I'm a pretty sincere and nice guy. I work nights (and a lot of hours) so I hope I can find someone who can be sympathetic to the fact that I don't have a lot of free time during the week ( I work mostly Monday through Thursday). The Cubs are my favorite team, but I would consider myself only a pretty casual sports fan. Music, books and movies I am more interested in, and in my free time I find myself watching mostly comedy shows on TV like the Daily Show, South Park, and Family Guy. In college I was an English major -- I unfortunetly never got my degree -- and some of my favorite classes were in early 20th century fiction and creative writing. I still enjoy reading whenever I get the opportunity and some of my favorite books include Catch 22, The Virgin Suicides, and Eureka Street. I'm looking for someone to have fun and go out and try new things with. A girl who is easygoing and easy to get along with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Two Basenjis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a Cubs fan so I enjoy going to Wrigley Field. I also like traveling throughout the U.S

Favorite things

As far as TV I pretty much almost always watch comedy like late night shows, the Simpsons, SNL, and Seinfield

For fun

I like going out and trying new places to eat, going to the movies or watching one at home, and I like to travel (but unfortunetly due to work can't do it that often)

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Spent 2 and 1/2 years at Loyola. But decided my goals -I was an English/ Liberal Arts major - in college weren't very realistic.