Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me… well I consider myself to be a...

In his own words

About me… well I consider myself to be a classic gentleman. That’s right chivalry is not dead. I like to describe my musical and literary tastes as eclectic. I can listen to Bon Iver right after listening to Lil Wayne. Thoughtful lyrics are important to me. And yes I know I typed that right after saying I listen to Lil Wayne. I’m also a big Red Hot Chili Pepppers (the John Frusciante years). I think I have a nice sense of humor. It’s a dry wit with a hint of sarcasm, but fun nonetheless. I own one cat. I don’t really know what I was thinking, but I have him and he has his moments. I try to read often. A significant other who puts an importance on being knowledgeable about different topics is important to me. There’s nothing like being able to converse about a multitude of things with the person that refers to you with some sort of pet name. I'm a paleo diet guy and I work out at 24hour fitness often. I participate often in the DFW poetry scene so writing and reading poetry takes up a significant amount of my time. All of the poetry stuff is part of the “hopeless romantic guy” inside of me. Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind is probably the best movie in the history of cinema, and if you feel the same way then that makes you awesome. I like ESPN just as much as I like NPR. I’m a diehard cowboy fan so I really have this “artsy side and this “average man side.” If any of this sounds appealing drop me a line.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Poetry venues, the museum, botanical gardens) Vegas Boston LA


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

documentaries, music, movies, poetry, listening to music-Bon Iver Red Hot Chili Peppers-with John Frusciante, Cold Play, Lil Wayne etc Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind and Vanilla Sky are two of the best movies ever.

For fun

spoken word spots, sports bars,movies museums, movies

Last read

The Trial by Franz was okay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have respect for all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral