Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for someone to travel through life and the world with!

In his own words

My friends would most likely describe me as being kind hearted, easy going, loyal and dependable. I am an extremely down to earth, caring, passionate and a wear my heart on my sleeve type of person. I have a big heart and find joy in being there for others, especially those that I love and care about. I am a person who likes to have fun, but at the same time knows that work and a career are very important. I have a stable job in marketing that I really love. I consider myself lucky that I enjoy going to work in the morning. When I am not working, I like to meet new people and try new things. I enjoy anything outdoors from golf, hiking, biking or attending sporting events. I also enjoy cooking, traveling, volunteering (I volunteer at a animal shelter), good food (Ecco, Canoe, JCT Kitchen and Fox Brothers are some of my favorites), movies, sporting events (I am a big Braves fan) and the arts (music, festivals, concerts, plays). I sometimes enjoy going out to bar or restaurant with friends, but I am just as happy enjoying a quiet night at home with a home cooked meal and a movie. Family is extremely important to me. I am lucky to have such wonderful people in my life. I have the best friends and family and I look forward to spending time with them any chance I get. I am from the DC area and most of my family still lives there. I've also lived in Sacramento, San Francisco, Minneapolis and Raleigh. I guess you can say I'm well traveled. :) I moved to Atlanta 5 years ago for a job and am absolutely in love with this town! My list of wants is pretty simple. I want someone trustworthy, and who also wants to be in an honest, respectful and open relationship. Someone that can make me laugh is an added bonus! Enough about me. Tell me something about you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I want to get a dog bad! I volunteer at local animal shelters and it's hard not going home with one every time I'm there.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Charleston, San Francisco, Denver, Austin, Chicago and OBX. Around Atlanta: Vinings, Perimeter, VA Highlands, Downtown Roswell, Decatur and Midtown.


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

Coldplay, Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, Mat Kearney, The Killer's, The Lumineers, Mumford Sons, Imagine Dragons, Dexter, House Hunters, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, sushi, Mexican, traveling, DVR, iPod and coffee.

For fun

Travel, cooking, dogs, volunteering, making a difference, family, friends, music, sports, and the arts.

Last read

I love to read and collect books. I just finished reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing Manager for a large firm in Alpharetta.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is a cool dude and we're pretty tight. I currently attend a Lutheran church in Midtown. Although faith is important to me, I respect all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors degree at Longwood University in Virginia. I just finished taking graduate level courses at West Virginia University and will be starting a program at an Ivy League school - Cornell University.