Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting anywhere in life is all about 2 things: kissing hands and shaking babies

In his own words

Writing about myself is always a difficult task, so I'll provide a quick overview of who I am and go from there. I'm originally from the Lehigh Valley, went to college at Penn State, and have been living in Philadelphia for about 2 years. I'm not a Philadelphia sports fan (Red Sox and Patriots), but that doesn't mean I don't like going to a game or two down at the sports complex. I like to live as healthy of a lifestyle as possible through exercising (gym and running) and diet (could definitely be better)....but I do enjoy going out and have an adult beverage or 9 from time to time. Recently I've been digging quotes from Winnie the Pooh (feel free to judge). Looking for someone who can carry a conversation, likes to laugh, and has enough similarities and differences from myself to make me want to see you again. Not looking for someone who is overly active, but it would be nice to have someone to go for a nice little jog through the city with and people watch (oh the people you see in Philadelphia). Basically, if you can get along with my friends and not be offended by our terrible ideas and actions, then you've probably won me over. Lastly, don't send me a wink, just shoot me a message and I'd be glad to answer any questions that you might have about me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog person, with a preference for medium to large breeds. If I can pick a dog up and carry it around comfortably, then that is not a dog in my book.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Give me a nice basic bar and I'm very content with just talking over drinks for hours on end. I enjoy the Pacific Northwest and New England...coast line and woods are what I'm about. Relaxing/boating with friends on the Chesapeake Bay in summer.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV: The Walking Dead, Workaholics, Newsroom, American Horror Story, Chappelle Show. Music: mostly everything (Peter Gabriel's 'In Your Eyes' is the greatest song ever written). Movies: Billy Madison, documentaries, Doctor Zhivago, Airplane!.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading (topics vary from book to book), running/exercising (training for Tough Mudder in August), and being with friends. I find a lot of humor in creating false historical facts and playing the alternative lyrics game.

Last read

"The Great Gatsby" After 28 years, I finally got around to reading it...and was slightly disappointed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I assist people achieve their financial goals through the implementation of investment opportunities, retirement options, and customized life insurance know, real interesting stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Political Science degree from Penn State University. I could care less if you have a higher degree or are smarter than I am (I find intelligence to be a major plus), just don't talk down to me as if I don't know anything.