Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Yesterday is history, tomorrow a mystery but today is a gift. That's why its called the present.

In his own words

Eclectic Art Nerd meets Cage Fighting Softy Adventurer- I'm a software engineer(I know what you're thinking, "Exciting!") originally from NJ living in Astoria for almost ten years(keep the Jerz comments to yourself please). I love Queens, there is so much to do here( Its he most diverse place in the world, know that? .. 100% true). I'm currently working for an airline and I'm loving that as well. I played your typical American sports in high school (football, baseball, basketball) and I'll watch if you want but tend to lean a bit more towards the creative side/types. I grew up with musician parents and went to grad and undergrad for art. Martial arts keep me very active(Any sports doctors?). I've trained/taught traditional Chinese Kung Fu(NOT the kind that looks like dance) for many years. I volunteer a few nights a week teaching children, promising young ninjas as they're referred to formally, how to properly kick and punch each other. We're plotting to take over the world and make it more fun. I guess its noteworthy to mention that I probably deserve a gold medal in foot massage, I can do a full split in a suite and lastly, I can confirm that if you shoot and score a basket for the opposing team in high school by accident, people will still like you but your mom will yell at you a lot (Yes I did). SO, I'm looking for a good/positive/active girl to go on adventures of mystery and intrigue with me or to relax with and watch nerdy films together. I'm not holding my breath but it would certainly be nice to find the The Yin to my Yang, Morning to my Night, Cheech to my Chong, Spoke to my Wheel etc etc. Is that possible on this silly website?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Animals are awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music - is a big part of my life and I like most. Recent listening- Erik Satie, Amon Tobin,Stevie Wonder,Little Dragon, Secret Chiefs 3, Ennio Morricone, Sly Stone, NIN, Goldfrapp, John Barry, Cannibal Ox/ Company Flow, Sade, Klaxons,Googoosh

For fun

Trying a new restaurant, hangin out with friends, live music, seeing/learning/resting etc .. anything ..

Last read

"The Sufis" by Idres Shah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral