Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello?" -Lionel Richie, 1984.

In his own words

I suppose this is the part where I convince you how incredibly charming I am...I consider myself a good, funny, fairly smart guy who enjoys what life has to offer even if it can be one hell of a roller coaster. I am an optimistic but pragmatic person: I consider the glass half full but I will go to the sink to get some more water. I am pretty career driven but it doesn't dominate my life. I used to work in foreign affairs in DC but decided to do something completely different, moved to California and now I work for a startup (which it seems like 50% of this town does).I just moved to SF from DC in April so I am still learning all this city has to offer but so far I love it. Although when I run up these hills I might differ with that previous assessment. I am looking for someone who is warm, passionate, funny, driven, intelligent, and interesting. They should also be able to recite the opening theme song to the Fresh Prince of Bel Air. Partnership is also important. I want a woman who can be my teammate as we confront this crazy world and one who is not afraid to get out of her comfort zone from time to time to experience different things. And now for a number of random facts: I am incredible at recognizing a song after a few beats. I sing karaoke poorly but with a lot of passion. I have been known to do a mean robot. I believe Godfather II was better than Godfather I and Godfather III never happened. I believe that Spanish Iberico ham is further proof that life is worth living. My favorite magazine is the New Yorker. I cannot be trusted with earphones since I often misplace them. Finally, when I got to the Great Wall of China, I was surprisingly unimpressed. It’s basically just a wall.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Thinking about getting a French Bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I just moved to California from DC, I am still looking to come up with my favorites. In the world: Boston, Chicago, the Portlands, Toronto, Spain, Australia, France, Cape Cod, Vancouver, Los Angeles. I am dying to go to Japan.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music is pretty important to me. My IPod is extremely varied, I guess my favorites are U2, Bruce, Arcade Fire, Beasties, Beatles, Biggie, Jay-Z, K'naan, Miike Snow, Radiohead, Chili Peppers, Van Morrison, etc. Hefeweizen beer on a summer day.

Last read

Born to Run: Great book about all things running that illustrates how far we can push ourselves when we are driven to do so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a jack of all trades for a startup.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am still trying to figure out the secret to the universe, if I figure it out I will let you know.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral