Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner in life.

In his own words

Okay, time for a explanation, as for writing emails, between those that are not members and all the fake profiles, its rough, just let me know your real and would like to know more and I'll be happy to write you. So if I winked at you and would like to hear from me wink back. I have a lot of love to share with a woman that understands the importance and is ready to share a wonderful life together. I’m a simple guy, I like what I like, and I like them because I like them not because they are popular, I don’t follow popular culture, don’t care about brands, status or fame. I'm honest, real, have manors, believe in romance and chivalry, monogamy, not looking for a one night stand I want something real and long term, marriage, family and all the worthwhile things in life that are to be shared. I like spending time with family and friends,who doesn't, cars and motorcycles and the typical things guys like. I enjoy working with my hands, building things though tearing things apart is fun too. in my garage, working on my cars etc. My taste in music is pretty varied. I love classic rock like Fleetwood Mac, Zeppelin, Hendrix, Scorpions, ACDC, Tom Petty and Aerosmith to Korn, Five Finger Death Punch and on and on, My music taste is pretty wide open when it comes to live music with the exception Rap. I like Star Wars and Star Trek. So it's no surprise I'm into all things tech. I love learning about the latest technology. As its part of my job as a Contract Engineer, I design Audio video systems such as TV Studios, board room theaters. Cant stand reality TV, its the degradation of society. Agree? I'd love to hear from you! Well that’s it for now, did I peak your curiosity? Hope so, I’m looking forward to hearing from you Ok so I'm looking for one in a million and not just one among millions. Yes I know odds are against me, this is LA but what the hell I play the lottery on the occasion too, it's nice to dream. You never know. And I'm much better looking in person :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical locals anywhere

Favorite things

Short list the first attempt wasn't saved by match oh well, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Fight Club, Gross Point Blank, Korn, Led Zepplin, Violent Films, Tool, Caroline's Spine, Pixies and lots more

For fun

Motorcycles, fast cars, billiards, shooting, movies, camping, the beach, the woods, the mountains and the desert.

Last read

Some equipment manual or trade magazine....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a contract engineer working in the entertainment industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral