Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very strong minded, goal oriented, and the biggest family man there is. I love life and every day that my eyes open, heart is beating and family is still here with me is a blessing of a day for me. I am not one that acts a certain way or follows a certain path to look good too society, I am the man that my father built and mother raised and will stay that Man to the day my time here is over. I have been through some hard times with loosing my Dad, relationships I have lost and learned a lot from, and moving around hitting the reset button everywhere. All of these times have taught me a lot about life and have prepared me for my future, although some of those times I would love to have back with the people I lost, I can not look back my future is ahead of me and I will be everything God and my Dad raised me to be. I can say without a doubt I know what the worst feeling in the world feels like and will never fear anything for I put on the armor everyday that not even the Devil himself can break through. My life now consists of my Brother and Mom who's lifes mean more to me than my own life. My biggest thought about life is not to show the world your a good person by doing everything you think will make you look good in the eyes of others, but live as a good person inside yourself and keep your heart pure. The time will come when we must present the same precious heart the Lord gave to us back to him and he isn't going to ask us what Religion we followed, how many times we went too or missed church, he will look at your heart in his hands and already know if you treasured the gift he gave you many years ago. I love my life and the people in it I will from this day to the last day live for one purpose which is MY Lord And Savior Jesus Christ!! RIP DAD 9-2-2008 Always on my heart!!

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Rudy, Wedding Crashers, Hang Over 1,2 and 3, anything that makes me life! Sports Center, Shark Tank!! I am steak and potatoes kind of guy but I love Mexican Food!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference