Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just to get the big things out of the way: I'm...

In his own words

Just to get the big things out of the way: I'm a big fan of live (and recorded) music, red wine, skiing, hiking, movies, meeting new people, progressive politics, reading, and trying to keep up with all of DC's new restaurants. I grew up in New York and Memphis, spent college and law school in the San Francisco Bay Area, lived in the Seattle area after college, and somehow ended up in D.C., where I hope to stay. Did I mention I like music? I love music. Classic rock, alternative rock, motown, country, garage rock. Going to live shows is a passion of mine. And in my spare time, I'm slowly (s-l-o-w-l-y) trying to pick up a little guitar. I also love food. Recently, I’ve been working on cooking, which (embarrassingly enough) began with a New Year's resolution a few years ago to cook 10 meals in 12 months. It seemed easy at the time, but in the end I made it only by including in the tally a glass of mulled wine and a sandwich. Fortunately, things have improved from there (thanks in part to Anthony Bourdain’s influence). I now can make a variety of mediocre dishes. And like many in DC, I love to travel. I've covered some good places in the last few years, but I've still got a pretty long "short" list, including India, Vietnam, Thailand, and Turkey. I'm always looking for good trip ideas. I'm fortunate to have my family in the area, and I enjoy spending time with them. My parents have a dog, which I occasionally get to dog-sit -- so that's pretty cool.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything 14 St. and my all-time favorite, Cafe L'Enfant

Favorite things

Goat cheese, red wine, good conversation, laughter, a good song, good friends, family

For fun

Skiing, traveling, drinks with friends, exploring DC, live music, learning guitar, reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm pretty open-minded on the religion front. It's not a big factor for me in terms of whom I'm looking to meet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral