Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

miked077

37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live in Las Vegas but I am definitely not...

In his own words

I live in Las Vegas but I am definitely not the stereotypical Vegas man. I'm not a player or a cheat. I'm just a busy, active, athletic guy who likes to get out and do things but I also enjoying sitting down for dinner, watching a movie or vegging on the couch and watching tv. I enjoy finding the right balance between work and play. Oh, and I like sunsets. There, I said it. I consider myself to be a nice, polite person unless you piss me off :). In a group of friends I'm constantly smiling and being sarcastic. I'm not very moody and am usually happy and excited about what's going on. I am financially secure and selected my profession to allow me to travel and enjoy my free time. What am I looking for? Someone who is smart, active, independent, fun to be with, likes to travel and can enjoy the occasional adventure. Ideally I'd find a life partner but I'm not fixated on that and am OK starting out casual. Fitness is important to me and because I sit in front of a computer all day I try to do at least something active every evening, usually hitting the gym or going for a run. I have been actively involved in rock climbing since I was a teenager and have traveled the world to climb and even compete. Rock climbing is actually why I moved to Las Vegas, from Vancouver BC. While rock climbing is my passion I wouldn't expect someone to jump into it if they don't want. As long as you don't mind me taking a few days here and there to do what I want. Lately I've been trying to get into a lot of other activities including yoga, running and surfing. So weekend SoCal trips are in the plans. Who doesn't love a beach weekend?? :) I don't go out to the clubs often unless friends are visiting or if I know there will be good music. I'd prefer to have a dinner and drink and hang out with friends.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yardhouse, Tivolli, Mandarin Bar, anywhere with good sushi, Indian or Thai food. Outside! Red Rocks, Mt Charleston, Southern California, Costa Rica :).

Favorite things

I absolutely love going to bed exhausted only to be able to wake up and do it all again. And, as cheesy as it sounds, I like sunrises and sunsets. Haha...

For fun

I enjoy being active and spend a lot of time rock climbing and surfing (SoCal area). I also like to meet friends for dinner, drinks, a show or go out if the music will be good. Sometimes just sitting at home watching TV is very appealing as well.

Last read

Orphan Master's Son - This is a great read. The author tells the story from several different perspectives and is well done. I recently finished 'A visit from the goon squad' which was also a great book. Basically I like to read when I have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer but I'm not a computer geek!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference